Large deck and outside entertainment area with seaview. Upstairs.View from the main bedroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Enjoy beautiful sea-views, especially sunrise from a large wooden deck in a quiet street in the upmarket Wavecrest in Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape, South Africa.

Le logement

This house is a family orientated house with all the basics a family will need. We have a washing machine, tumble dryer (use it only when necessary on rainy days) dishwasher, microwave oven, fridge and freezer. The stove is an electric stove with all the necessary utilities you will need to cook.

Accès des voyageurs

Access will be arranged. Our keys are with our security company and normally guests just pick the keys up from them and give the keys in again on the day they left. More information will be provided when booked.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will always be available via email and will respond as soon as possible, usually within an hour. I also have people on standby for any crisis and we will be in contact if you need anything.

Autres remarques

Because Jeffreys Bay is central located in the Eastern Cape you can easily do a day trip to Tsitsikamma, visit the wolf sanctuary, Monkey land, bungee jumping, horse riding on the beach and more. You will receive in the folder at the property pamphlets with things to do for the more adventurous and the less adventurous.

Please note that this is a self-catering unit.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 78 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Chambre 4
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

SMOKING allowed only outside the house. No smoking allowed in our house please. Smoking inside means you going to pay for cleaning the house at extra costs.
Please note that there are stairs in the house. There are 3 bedrooms upstairs as well as the TV room and entertainment area. The stairs have no gate to lock for smaller children.
Also note that the property is situated in a residential area so no parties or loud music allowed, especially during the week. I am sure you will enjoy the sound of the sea more.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lindsay
février 2017
Such an amazinng location. Just a PERFECT stay.

Profil utilisateur de David
décembre 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The house was fully equiped. The area is very nice and quiet

Profil utilisateur de Mario
novembre 2016
Riana stayed in ready communication and everything at the venue was arranged and organised. The venue was great for our purposes and we enjoyed our stay there. Thanks to both Riana and Barry for everything. Should we require a place to stay in Jeffreys Bay again, we will certainly be in touch! Kind regards Mario and Charmaine

Profil utilisateur de Jacques Jerome
août 2016
The house have a holiday feeling with all the necessary appliances and is well mantained. Wish we could have stayed longer. The house is child friendly and all of us thouroughly enjoyed our stay. The neighbourhood is nice and quite,all you need for a relaxed break away. The host was awesome with quick replies making us feel at home. Regards Jp

Profil utilisateur de Stacy
août 2016
The home was great for what we needed. Clean and open. Beautiful views from the large deck and windows. Plus, Riana was great. She was friendly and communicative, and responded right away with any of our questions. We even had a welcome basket when we arrived, and someone there who waited for us to arrive to let us in and show us around a bit. Good neighbors, felt very safe tucked back in the cul-du-sac. I'd recommend this home to anybody going there to visit. Would have been nice to stay a little longer :)

Bautzen, AllemagneMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Riana

I am an artist, digital artist and photographer and also do textile designs. If you want to see more of what I am busy with you are welcome to visit my website :

I love to travel and countries I visited so far: Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Mozambique, United States of America, Poland, Czech, Italy, Austria, France and my Europe base is Bautzen, Germany.
I still learn German so I am only able to speak the basics. But I will try my best.

I travel a lot between South Africa and Germany because of art exhibitions in Europe but South Africa is still my home.

My Life Moto is "Give life your hand and you will be surprised where it takes you"

I believe in keeping your circle positive
I believe in kindness to humans and animals
I believe in travel as much as you can!

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires