Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
30 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Our spacious house is conveniently located just 35 minutes to Baker Street in central London via the underground train station just a few minutes walk away and a 15min bus ride to Brunel University as well as other local businesses and green areas.


Le logement
Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Équipements

Prix
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 15€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles

Description
Description

Our spacious house is conveniently located just 35 minutes to Baker Street in central London via the underground train station just a few minutes walk away and a 15min bus ride to Brunel University as well as other local businesses and green areas.

A spacious double room with everything you need close by. There is lots of storage space in the room itself and it is part of a spacious 3 bedroom house.

(Note: as shown in the pictures, it is a low mattress on the floor).

Access to the shared kitchen and living room. Dining table is also in the dining room. Free WiFi is included.

The room is a private space and not accessible to others while you stay.

There is a good size bathroom next to the room which is shared with another house mate.

Living Room for relaxing and watching some television or doing some work. Kitchen and Dining rooms to make food or eat. Middle floor bathroom shared with another housemate.

Umisha and I will be happy to help you with your trip to London should you need but will leave you to your own privacy as you prefer too.

We live in a quiet suburb of London, away from the hustle and bustle of London life. With being only about 1 hour from pretty much any place in central London door to door, it's a great place to live whilst still being so easy to get into the big city. There is also an extensive shopping centre in Uxbridge only 10 mins on the bus or less in a car filled with shops, cinema, and restaurants of all kinds.

The house is located very conveniently for everything!

A quiet, very safe and peaceful street with lovely neighbours and local amenities. There is a local supermarket just a few minutes walk as well as lots of cafes and a Chinese restaurant across the road. There is also a fish and chips shop, newsagents, post office with ATM cash machine, bakery, hair dresser, dentist and many other shops for anything you could want.

The local park is a short 8 minute walk which is wonderful on a warm day and the underground train station is also just 7 minutes walk away (Hillingdon).

There is parking available on the street but it will be a small extra charge as we will need to give you a permit that you'll be able to use for each day / a space on the driveway.

From Hillingdon Underground Station you can catch the Piccadilly or Metropolitan underground train lines. This makes it super easy to get in and out of central london as you need. You can take the Piccadilly line all the way to Heathrow Airport. Wembley Stadium is only 20mins, Baker Street is only 30 mins away where you'll find the famous Madam Tausauds and Harrods shopping mall, Kings Cross St Pancras Station is only 45mins, Bond Street station is only 40mins, Hammersmith 40mins away to just a few.

There is a bus stop just 2mins walk from the house which goes to Uxbridge in 10mins where there is two very large shopping malls and many other restaurants and shops. Brunel University and Uxbridge college are 15mins and 7mins respectively on the bus too.

The exit on to the A40 is just a 2mins drive away giving access to the main motorways like the M25 or M4 very quickly and will as being able to drive directly into central London which is only 15miles away. Heathrow Airport is only 17 minutes away, Gatwick Airport is about 50 mins and Luton Airport is about 35mins away by road.


Règlement intérieur
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Great rules:
Treat the place like home
Enjoy, relax watch a movie on our TV in the living room

Boring rules:
No smoking or pets in the house
Wash up any plates or cups used in the kitchen
As this is a shared flat even though your room is private, please keep the noise to a minimum after 10pm in the evening.
Leave the place as you found it
Please do not wear shoes around the house, there is a place to take them off in the hallway.


Disponibilité
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Hôte : Onkar And Umisha

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis janvier 2014
Onkar And Umisha

I'm a budding entrepreneur that loves business, IT and design. I'm an enthusiastic user experience designer (web and mobile designer) but also have a passion for interfaith and how it can bring the world together. I love interesting conversations and meeting people from different places.

My wife Umisha is a graphics designer, foodie and budding entrepreneur too and we'd love to host you and hope that you'll enjoy London and the UK as much we do. You are most welcome to come and stay in our home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales