2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Host is staying in the same apartment
Gym and swimming pool is across the road. Supermarket and restaurants just downstairs. The room is on the top floor of penthouse. You would ba able to see parts of the NYE fireworks.
15 min by bus to City
15 min from the airport.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 206 €
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Tarif week-end 103 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking in the house or room. no pets allowed.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lu
août 2017
Insun and the two boys (her husband and her sun) are a great hosting family. I felt like being in my new home from the first day on. They are very helpful and took me the first day around Sydney to get a SIM etc. It was much fun staying with them in the evenings, have a beer, talk and play with the little king. I also had enough private space in my room and the bathroom which was just for me. All in all it was an amazing 3 months stay in Sydney and my first airbnb experience. Thank you grandma :)

Profil utilisateur de Devesh
avril 2017
Nice place! Nice Family! Great experience!

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
février 2017
숙소위치가 시내에서 좀 떨어져있어 걱정이였는데, 집앞에서 버스를 이용하여 금방 시내에 도착할수있어서 문제되지 않았어요. 내가 아팠던적도 있었는데 IN SUN님이 여러가지로 도움을줘서 고마웠습니다~~^^ 유명한 맛집도 데려가주시고 잘 챙겨주셔서 즐겁고 편하게 지낼수 있었어요~~ ^^ 제 남편은 수영장과 헬스장을 무료로 이용할수있는거에 매우 만족스러워했어요~ 여행 중 여유시간이 있다면 숙소 옆에 큰 공원에서 골프도 치고 자전거를 타도 좋을것같아요~ 집근처에 여러 종류의 식당도 많아서 좋아요~

Profil utilisateur de Denise
janvier 2017
In Sun was the perfect host. We were made to feel very welcome in her home. We enjoyed having breakfast outside on her large balcony, it has a great view of the city, you can see for miles. The location is great, cafes, supermarket, bus stops all nearby. Having the use of a well equipped gym and a good size swimming pool where you can do laps is great. In Sun and her family were also very considerate of our privacy. We slept so well, they were so quiet when we were there.

Profil utilisateur de Young-Hyun
novembre 2016
In Sun and her family are wonderful host!! The place is very clean, comfortable bed, private bathroom, etc. The bus stop is within 2 min. on foot and supermarket and restaurants are even closer. By bus, I could get to central station, Circular Quay, Darling harbor, Bondi beach without any problem. View from the balcony and room is perfect! Below is for Korean users: 방, 침대, 욕실 모두 정말 깨끗합니다. 여행객만 쓸 수 있는 욕실 따로 있어서 편하구요, 와이파이도 연결 잘되고, 방에 작은 냉장고가 있어서 물/음식 보관도 편합니다. 교통도 시내까지 20분이면 도착하고 (버스로), 본다이 비치도 차 밀리는 것 감안해서 40~50분이면 충분히 도착 가능합니다. 공항에서도 가까워서 택시 타도 부담 없는 가격이구요. 무엇보다 주인이 너무 좋으세요. 한국분이라면 더 잘해주실꺼에요. ^^

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
novembre 2016
- Amazing location - Clean - Perfect host

Profil utilisateur de Janet
octobre 2016
InSun, Sebastien and their little prince, Stephan, are the most wonderful hosts ever! Their place is very comfortable with a beautiful view of the city. Every morning, we were awakened by the beautiful sunrise and we love to hang out at their lovely balcony. There are convenient stores and supermarkets just within walking distance and nice Asian restaurants around the place. There are 3 buses at a nearby bus stop that go to the cbd area and central station within 30mins. Everyday my husband and I would take our 7mth old baby girl to the bus stop to travel around the city. We had a bathroom to ourselves and was able to do our laundry. Sebastien was very kind and helped us to prepare a baby tub as we need to bathe our girl. Clean and comfortable bed and clean towels all the time. We stayed for 5 days and went to Melbourne. We returned and stayed with InSun and Sebastien again for another 3days. Never regretted to stay with this family. InSun and I became friends and we had long talks over beer and pizza and wonderful cheeses. InSun, please do let us know if you and your family ever come to Singapore ok? Let us bring you guys around!
Profil utilisateur de In Sun
Réponse de In Sun :
It's really pleaser to meet your family . I am very lucky to have good friend and good people to staying my place . Thanks again ,Become a good friend to me. Please up date jecky's photoes .
octobre 2016

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de In Sun

I am a chef but i like eating more than cooking. My best habit is watching cartoon with a beer. I like clean environment, good communication. If you like to know more about my place!!! I will explain to you really soon so please respond to me same way. I respect people who respect others time and effort.

Langues : English, Français, 한국어

Le quartier

Logements similaires