Living room with a large sofaSpacious balcony
Modern apt. 9 min. from Oslo City Center by car
Modern apt. 9 min. from Oslo City Center by car

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newly refurbished apartment in a quiet area (Dead end). Private car space under the apartment block. I include free and superfast unlimited wifi, Apple TV, Netflix, English, German, American, and French TV-channels. Nespresso coffee, sparkling water and tea. Fully equipped kitchen and spacious bathroom. Large balcony (12sqm). New and comfortable bed (160 cm). Late Check-out possible (8pm). Perfect for business. Jogging track just outside the main entrance. 400m. to the grocery store, open 06-24.

Le logement

Modern apartment in Lambertseter, a suburb in Oslo. 10 minutes by car from Oslo City Center. The apartment is situated on the 3rd floor. 50 square meters. Jogging track just outside of the entrance.

Super fast and unlimited wifi. 55” Samsung LED TV. Netflix and Apple TV included as well as a lot of foreign TV-channels. Samsung sound bar to stream your music or podcasts.

The bedroom contains a comfortable, queen sized mattress. There are drawer and armoire for hanging, with an additional shelves for further storage.


A cute kitchen attached to the living room has everything you need to cook and enjoy meals at home. Ice cubes available from the fridge. Free sparkling water from the soda stream machine. Nespresso coffee included, as well as tea and sugar. Feel free to use the toaster, the micro wave and the smoothie maker.

Modern bathroom with shower, toilet, washing machine and dryer. Washing machine powder included as well.

Business travelers will find a working space in the living area, with free and fast wifi and a table as a good desk.

Nice balcony where you can enjoy a meal or just relax.

Accès des voyageurs

No cleaning fee. But please leave the apartment in the same condition as by check-in.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will nearly always be there to check guests in and give them a warm welcome. I am more than happy to give recommendations for sightseeing, places to eat and drink, etc. I can also be contacted via mobile, text, email 24/7!

Autres remarques

For more than 2 guests, I provide a large inflatable bed as well as a simple extra bed.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 20:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Interphone
Cuisine

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

My home is not meant for gatherings. The approval process is personal; I approve guests based on who they are and how they intend to use my home. Thus, individuals not explicitly listed in the reservation, or otherwise not approved, are not permitted in the apartment.
- No smoking.
- Please keep noise to a minimum, especially at night. Noise in the building carries easily and we try to be respectful of the neighbors!
- Have fun!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michaela
août 2016
First of all: huge THANK YOU to Ulf! We had a LOVELY time....Ulf is an amazing host, he was very supportive and spent quite some time explaining to us the highlights of Oslo, the function of all the technical equipment.....and was also available on the phone if needed. The flat itself was great, kitchen is fully equipped, balcony has direct sun til late afternoon.... The location of the flat is within a suburban of Oslo, around 15min by car. You will find several supermarkets in walking Distance, also the Metro is around the corner. We had the Windows open during night. ..super quiet :) We had a car with us, clear reco from my side is to avoid driving between 3pm and (URL HIDDEN) least if you want to get out of the City. In general driving is super Chilled in Oslo and there are plenty of parking slots available....Even for free.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
juin 2016
We had a brilliant time in Ulfs apartment. Its a clean and relaxing space with everything you could need for your holiday! Ulf couldn't have been more friendly or welcoming towards us and he made us feel at home instantly by showing us the local area before he left. He kept in touch throughout our stay to make sure that we were happy in the apartment. He also made recommendations about what we should see and do in Oslo. All in all, we came back from our stay feeling relaxed, spoilt and refreshed. Thank you, Ulf :)

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
juin 2016
My stay in Ulf's apartment will definitely remain a great memory of my trip to Oslo, it is exactly as described on Airbnb site, cosy, well equipped and very comfortable so that you feel at home right away. It's located in a very quiet area close to a wood where you can go running, and also convenient since the subway station to downtown and the little supermarket are at 5min walking. Besides Ulf is a very nice guy, talkative and friendly like many Norwegians :)). So thx Ulf :)) See u next time !

Profil utilisateur de Maria Yareny
mai 2016
Ulf was very nice and helpfull. the apartment was very nice and clean. walking area near by the apartment. only 10min to shopping mall and shops.

Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ulf

Hi! I am Ulf. I live in Oslo and work as a lecturer (Høyskolelektor) at Kristiania University College in the city of Oslo. I teach Tourism, Hotel and Service Management. If you are an intermediate tennis player, I would love to play some games! In the 90's I spent 7 years in Zürich, Switzerland and Stuttgart, Germany. From 2011-2015 I lived in Sydney, Australia. I travel a lot private and for business. When I am not in Oslo, you will find me at my summer house by the Oslo Fjord.

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska

Le quartier

Logements similaires