Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : maison

Family Guest Hosting Red Room

Anyah

Family Guest Hosting Red Room

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

A beautiful clean 5 bedroom home in a friendly caring environment. We offer optional washing and cooking service. Parking space is available. 15 minutes drive from the Kotoka airport - pickup service is available.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Lave-linge
Télévision
Climatisation

Couchages

Espaces communs
1 lit king size, 1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Départ avant 12:00

Disponibilité

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amandine
Amandine
décembre 2016
We had an excellent stay at mimi's. She was very flexible with our itinerary and made us feel welcome. We particulary enjoyed our morning tea and chat with Mimi :)
Profil utilisateur de Alexandre
Alexandre
septembre 2016
Mimi was simply cool and easy. Very good WIFI.
Profil utilisateur de Agu
Agu
juillet 2017
Anyah was very hospitable and fun :)
Profil utilisateur de Arkadiusz
Arkadiusz
janvier 2017
Mimi jest bardzo miła. Można umówić się na transfer z lotniska.
Profil utilisateur de Alison
Alison
novembre 2016
Mimi was very friendly and welcoming. Her 3 year old twin grandsons were adorable I enjoyed talking and playing with them. Christina the housekeeper was friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed my first hot shower since moving to Cape Coast nearly 6 weeks ago. The air conditioning …
Profil utilisateur de T
T
octobre 2016
Every one should go to Mimi's. It's an experience to behold. Looked up charming in the dictionary and I found Mimi! Thanks for a great time.
Profil utilisateur de Hubert
Hubert
octobre 2016
Mimi's housekeeper Christine is excellent. The place is not too far from central Accra. The stay itself could have gone better as certain amenities were not working (hot water) and host could've been more attentive.
Profil utilisateur de Anyah
Réponse de Anyah :
Thank you for your review Hubert, i. Please note the specifications of the room you booked...there was no hot water listed as you chose the cheaper room. 2. I furnished you with adequate instructions on how to locate my home, which is very near the main road..we have never had anyone find it difficult to locate us..your lack of attention to detail cannot be attributed to my clear instructions. 3. My bathrooms and my entire home is very clean/spotless...the flooding in the bathroom area was out of my control and I made prompt steps to clear and repair. Furthermore I advised you and your mother that there was another bathroom available for you both to use, that offer was declined. 4. You and your mother ventured out for the whole day returning back late evening, having locked the room with both AC and fan running which is not only an expensive waste of energy but very dangerous. 5. I am saddened you chose to write such a negative unjustified review...and how very convenient that you do not mention that you and your mother failed/refused to pay for the washing and ironing services you both requested and accepted after I advised you there was a fee....Have a nice day.
octobre 2016

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Anyah

Membre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Anyah
14 commentaires
Vérifié
I'm a retired school teacher from the United Kingdon enjoying my twilight years. mother of 6, grandmother of 10.... Interests: An active charity worker, doing what I can to help the underprivileged children in Africa.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires