Spacious double room, safe and cosy
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

5 minute walk from vibrant Wimbledon town center, property is in a prime location. Across the road is Waitrose supermarket for all your amenities.You are a walkable distance to the tennis courts (25 minutes, or 7 minutes by bus which is direct from near the property) & there are plenty of restaurants close by

Le logement

The room is very big. It has a door that leads on to the back garden making it bright and airy. Please no shoes in the bedroom.

Accès des voyageurs

You can access all areas of the property except the front room which is where I stay. There is a spacious kitchen and diner. Bathroom to be shared with myself (when and if I am home).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be staying in the lounge some evenings. I respect your need for space however I am always a phone call away (or next door if I am in) if you need any help.

Autres remarques

I would appreciate if guests don't consume alcohol or pork in my residence.
No shoes in lounge / bedroom
Smoking is permitted outside of the property. There is back garden access to smoke from the bedroom.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Équipements
Internet
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage 6 €
Caution 93 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Peaceful home.
I am a quiet and calm person and would like someone who is similar as a guest. No extra guests allowed.
No shoes in lounge / bedroom
No pets please.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Shirley
septembre 2017
The landlord Zay is very enthusiastic, very easygoing, and provides a lot of help when I check in and check out. Many thanks. The room was clean and tidy, bigger than I thought. Excellent location, convenient transportation and quiet environment. Reasonable price, it is a good housing source.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
août 2016
Zay was a very warm and welcoming host, she met me at the station upon arrival and showed me to her flat. For an 18 year travelling alone in London I wasn't sure what to expect but I felt very safe and at home during my stay. Zay is a genuine and lovely person who I would highly recommend, especially for younger people new to travelling alone and who are unfamiliar with AirBnb.

Membre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Zay
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires