1 room in a 3 room flat: VESTERBRO
Hôte : Cecilie
Cecilie est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The flat is located SUPER central on hip Vesterbro. It's 2 min. from all you need - the meatpacking district, supermarkets, cafés, bars, shopping etc. It's the hippest part of Copenhagen and the flat is located just 8 min. from CPH central station!

Le logement

This charming 3,5 room apartment is a perfect spot for a couple or 2 friends traveling together.

There is a big functional and fully equipped kitchen (with a dishwasher). The kitchen is my favourite hangout spot - it is so cosy!

The bathroom is new and features a washing machine.

There is high speed wireless internet in the apartment as well as clean linen, towels and an iron provided for you. Help yourself to tea & coffee:)

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the room on the photos, the kitchen and the bathroom - and you can use the washing machine if you need to wash while you are here.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will, as far as possible, be home to greet you when you arrive. If not I will either leave the keys for you or get a friend/ my roomie to greet you. You will be able to call me if you have any questions regarding the apartment. My sweet sweet roomie Anna and I might be home as well (in the other rooms in the flat) when you stay here.


Équipements
Sèche-cheveux
Internet
Fer à repasser

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00

I expect you to behave with respect to me and my apartment as well as the other people living downstairs and upstairs:)
And please be nice to my stuff as well.
There are a few rules:
No smoking
No parties
No loud music after 10pm
(Same rule goes for the whole building)


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 46 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Cecilie

I am from Denmark and I travel whenever I have time/can afford it!:) I own a small company where I spend most of my time. Other than that I hang out with friends and family a lot. Spending all my time in my neighbourhood because it's a SWEET spot;)

Langues : Dansk, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires