Separate Bedroom with US Queen bedFull Bathroom with Shower
New apartment with roof sundeck.
New apartment with roof sundeck.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newly finished 3rd floor apartment with rooftop access for sunbathing. Private entrance, nice kitchen with gas cooktop, microwave, full size refrigerator, blender, coffee maker. Has US queen size bed. Walk in closet with stairway to the roof for sun.

Le logement

The apartment is the top floor of our house and is located in the "colonia" called "Montecarlo". It includes a full kitchen, separate Bedroom,Full Bathroom and Walk in closet.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will also have access to a roof top sundeck area and laundry room on the ground floor.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Hosts are available on the property mostly from October through May.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

This neighborhood expects "quiet Time" after 10:00 at night and before 9:00 AM. Occasionally there will be neighbors outside talking later, but rarely any parties.
No parties are allowed.
No smoking is allowed on the premises. If smoking out front of the house please pick up and dispose of cigarette butts.
Please close all windows and turn off air conditioners when leaving the apartment...Sporadic heavy rains occur all the time here and will come in the windows.
Please lock the front door and the roof door when leaving or going to bed for your safety and ours.
Please keep front gates locked.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Andrew

We are a retired Hairdresser and Wildland Firefighter spending half our time in Cancun and the other half in the US. we look forward to sharing our home with people from around the world

Le quartier

Logements similaires