Sunset over the river.Riverside Suite
Thatched cottage in rural location

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Situated in a quiet lane off Mill Road, we have carefully modernised our 17th Century thatched cottage to provide a gentle mix of contemporary and traditional furnishings, a modern bathroom and all set in two acres of gardens and paddocks, and surrounded by fields leading down to the River Great Ouse. Our style is relaxed and comfortable with all mod cons.

Le logement

The suite is in the thatched part of this listed property with idyllic views of the River Great Ouse. There is a dedicated bathroom for guest use. We also have a second and third double bedroom available which are offered elsewhere.

Accès des voyageurs

Our house is your house. Tea and coffee and a kettle are available. But if there is something you would like, and we can offer it, then we are happy to make you feel at home with us. Horse livery is available, either stabled or in the field, so if you are coming to a local competition and want to arrive fresh in the morning, why not stay over with us and reduce your travelling time? Going away for the weekend and nowhere to leave your (well behaved) dog? We have two dogs and yours is welcome to stay. You are welcome to use the garden and enjoy the views across the river.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live in the house and will be available most of the time. We can point you towards local amenities, historic sites, shopping areas, you name it, we've probably tried it out.

Autres remarques

Our dogs live in the house. If you are allergic to animals, please do not consider booking with us. We have lots of parking, so if you are bringing anything from a mini to a horse lorry there is room on site to park.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Tarif week-end 91 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

This is our home. We expect you to respect that and treat it accordingly. Please remove shoes before going upstairs. Please leave the bathroom as you would wish to find it.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michael
juillet 2017
Lovely accommodation in a cozy English setting with a great host. I would highly recommend staying here.
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Réponse de Helen :
Thank you so much, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Marianne
septembre 2016
Very nice

Profil utilisateur de Carol
août 2016
We would highly recommend this accommodation. Helen & Andy couldn't have been more helpful and hospitable, even taking & picking us up from our party venue. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
août 2016
Great welcome from our hosts. Beautiful house and room Beautiful location
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Réponse de Helen :
Thank you, Matthew, glad you enjoyed it. It was great to meet you both.
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Clive
juin 2016
The friendliest of welcomes. The most beautiful of settings.Lovely views. Quiet and restful Delightful rooms with the most comfortable of beds. Sleep easy !
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Réponse de Helen :
Glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you so much for booking with us.
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Jess
mai 2016
Thank you to Helen and Andy for hosting us this weekend. We had a lovely stay. A very very comfortable bed, tasty breakfast and relaxed environment. Nothing was too much trouble, even waiting for the Green Flag mechanic to come and fix our car once we had gone out to our event! Highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Réponse de Helen :
Thanks Jess, it was no trouble at all!
mai 2016

Sharnbrook, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Helen

We're Andy and Helen, we enjoy travelling and have stayed in various Airbnb's around the world! We speak several languages between us, and we love to meet new people. We like visiting around the area as well, and we would love to help you find your way around this beautiful part of the world.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, Svenska, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires