Tea/Coffee making facilities, and your private little fridgeThe front of my house with plenty of parking
Large doubleroom FreeWiFi, WorkTable Offr. Parking
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demi-salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demi-salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
J'aimerais t'inviter à venir et à rester dans notre maison de famille sympathique au bord de Stratford upon Avon. Votre chambre est située au premier étage à l'arrière de la maison, donnant sur le grand jardin. C'est très calme, parfait pour se détendre ou travailler à la table. Votre chambre dispose d'un nouveau lit double, table et chaises confortables, et une armoire. Thé / café et réfrigérateur. De là, vous trouverez un plaisir d'explorer Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwick, Oxford et les Cotswolds, pour ne citer que quelques-uns.
translated by Google

I would love to invite you to come and stay at our friendly family house on the edge of Stratford upon Avon. Your room is situated on the first floor at the back of the house, overlooking the large garden. It's very quiet, perfect to relax or to work at the table.
Your room has a new comfortable double bed, table and chairs, and wardrobe.
Tea/ coffee and fridge facilities.
From here you will find it a delight to explore Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwick, Oxford and the Cotswolds, to name but a few.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 12 €
Caution 93 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 49 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This is a family house and I would like my guests to behave courteous and respectful.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kim
septembre 2017
My stay was disappointing. The room itself is clean and well-furnished with a very pleasant bed. However, the bathroom, while attractive and nicely presented is on the ground floor, as the listing says, but it is literally on the other side of the house, on the far side of the kitchen, which made it uncomfortable to get to during the night, particularly as there were a lot of teenagers about. It also meant that there was no access to water without going at least to the kitchen. These issues are probably not experienced with the guest room on the ground floor but I found them problematic as I was in the other guest room upstairs. Unlike another reviewer I was not offered use of a second bathroom. The teenagers were friends of the host's daughter and were there for a sleepover. This turned out to be more of a talk-over that went on all night, and in the room directly below mine. I could hear every word even when they were trying to be quiet. I was assured that this was an accidental one-off and Caroline was very apologetic, but that didn't help me get any sleep, the lack of which ruined my day. While I accept that accidents and double-bookings happen, this shouldn't have been allowed to stand. I would have expected the host to either cancel the sleepover or cancel my booking. I'm sure that, without that problem, my stay would have been pleasant, the bathroom situation notwithstanding, but I would recommend that you ask Caroline to check her family diary before you book!

Profil utilisateur de Wang
septembre 2017
It is a nice place to stay

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
septembre 2017
Caroline's place at the edge of town, at the end of a private drive, with a lovely private English-ish garden and with an interior I would describe as comfy-chic European with hints of Americana is truly special, as is the host, as is the host's cat. I felt at home immediately.

Profil utilisateur de Debbie
septembre 2017
Caroline and her family made me feel very welcome in their beautiful home. The room in very spacious & clean. Having a kettle & a fridge was really helpful. The room overlooks the garden which is lovely. The guest bathroom is shared only with other airbnb guests which is great (the family have their own separate bathroom). All in all a very comfortable pleasant stay :)

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
août 2017
Always a pleasure to be here.

Profil utilisateur de Carolina
août 2017
Lovely host and house, we had a wonderful stay. Our room was very cosy and the location is absolutely relaxing. Thank you Caroline for your hospitality!

Profil utilisateur de Tord
août 2017
Very nice house, very nice room!

Cet hôte a 182 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Stratford-upon-Avon, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de CarolineCaroline est un Superhost.

I was born in Netherlands and moved to England after I finished college. I worked in children's nurseries until my own children arrived. I now enjoy riding motorbikes, gardening and meeting new people.

Langues : English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires