1 voyageur
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Smaller room and has 2 twin beds. So be aware price is for one bed and sometimes its shared room.
All bills include and good place to relax and enjoy.
Easy to check in and check out most of the times you self-check in and out. House and amenities for your own. I work most of the day and nights.

Accès des voyageurs

Pool kitchen tv wifi backyard BBQ

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Not much, self check in and out by your own.
I try to give as much privacy you need or request.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Chauffage

Prix
Frais de ménage 7 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

You do your own dishes. And fridge is available. Whenever you need. You clean your own.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ali
septembre 2017
Nice house with a pool and a warm and friendly host. It was a pleasant experience

Profil utilisateur de Nick
août 2017
Exactly what the listing says: room with a bed, shower down the hall. Friendly and accommodating host. Great value if you are looking for a place to crash.

Profil utilisateur de Dennis
juin 2017
This was perfect for my needs with late arrivals and early starts. Willy even sent me texts to help keep me on my schedule!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
octobre 2016
The low point of my month long trip I was tired and willing to except an unfinished apartment no interner provided ,that had just a mattress on the floor but it was late after 9pm The smell was bad as the first twenty minutes past I couldn't walk on the carpet without shoes but when I found cockroch in the bathroom running that grossed me out some up grade from the place that was at the original location I didn't shower or eat there left as soon as I could in the morning
Profil utilisateur de Willy
Réponse de Willy :
Mr Chris, I am sorry about the insect is this time of the year that we have tons around. I ask you about showering and You told me you wont shower and also told me no internet was ok. I ask you if you need more things. I can have it ready for you. Next time better communication And tell your demands so people can have can acomplish for you.
octobre 2016

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Wichita Falls, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Willy
Langues : English, Español, Français, 中文, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires