Spacious lounge/dining area in large kitchen overlooking rear private tropical garden
Coastal, spacious 4 bedroom Family Home Sth Coogee
Hôte : Michelle (Shelly)
Michelle (Shelly) est l'hôte.
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
3 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
3 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Close to the Eastern Suburbs beaches and the airport , this comfortable 2 storey residence has 4 bedrms plus a study, 2 living areas, 3 bathrooms, Netflix, Wifi, private rear garden with BBQ and connection to natural gas and just 5 mins drive to Maroubra or Coogee Beach. You can drive to a beach within 2 minutes, or walk to Maroubra Beach in 15 mins. Walk to cafes and parks, buses to the city and Sydney Harbour. 5 minutes drive to shopping centres. Convenience store within 10 mins walk.


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision par câble
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 137 €
Caution 342 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Benedict
octobre 2017
Shelly is a great host! She personally greeted us on our arrival and showed us around her house, making sure we know how to operate the electrical appliances and where to find the essentials during our stay! It's an awesome house with all the necessary facilities and modern equi…
Profil utilisateur de Michelle (Shelly)
Réponse de Michelle (Shelly) :
Thanks so much Benedict, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your holiday here and I hope to see you all again :)
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Pat
mai 2017
Shelly's (Michelle) house is located in a beautiful area of South Coogee. It is close to local transport links, and within walking distance of both Coogee and Marourbra beaches, both of which are well suited for children and adults alike. Shelly made us feel welcome from the ve…

Profil utilisateur de Beryl
mars 2017
Perfection! We really enjoyed and appreciated staying in such a lovely, immaculate, tasteful home.

Profil utilisateur de Cathal
mars 2017
Absolutely superb property and location! Shelley was a great host also! Very accommodating and great communication!

Profil utilisateur de Cheyne
février 2017
Shelly's house is really comfortable. We had a family reunion there and the house was ideal for that. Beautiful, clean, spacious, quiet, well equipped and relaxing.

Profil utilisateur de Glen
février 2017
This is an incredible gorgeous house, everything is new and clean. All photos on webpage are same as reality. The Householder prepare all things for living in good order even including a guide, make-up remover, shopping bag and so on. The house is in a quiet and rich area with a …

Profil utilisateur de Bruce
janvier 2017
My family has holidayed in Sydney for a number of years and this is the first time we used AirBnB. We found our host Shelly to be a wonderful host we couldn't have asked for more. The location of the property was perfect for us and the house itself and amenities were perfect. …
Profil utilisateur de Michelle (Shelly)
Réponse de Michelle (Shelly) :
Thank you Bruce. I look forward to seeing you and your family again soon.
janvier 2017

Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Michelle (Shelly)
Hi, I am Michelle and I enjoy travelling and also meeting people and introducing them to Coogee and the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney where I have enjoyed living since I was born here. My family have lived in this area for generations. I love visiting all the beaches in Sydney and …
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires