Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Faites-vous chez vous dans un appartement amical et léger à pied de la plage. Utilisez gratuitement des planches de surf et des planches de skate et profitez de cette belle banlieue de plage. 13 min à pied de la plage et à 15-20 minutes des restaurants et des cafés de la plage.
translated by Google

Make yourself at home in a friendly, light apartment a walk from the beach.

Have free use of surfboards and skateboards and take advantage of this beautiful beach suburb.

13 min walk to beach and 15-20 min to the beach's restaurants and cafes.

Accès des voyageurs

Les planche à roulettes, les planches à roulettes et les instruments de musique sont pour tous. Le stationnement de la rue est disponible.
translated by Google

Surfboards, skateboards and musical instruments are for everyone. Street parking is available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je ferai de mon mieux pour être disponible pour discuter à tout moment si vous avez des questions ou si vous avez besoin d'aide. Si vous souhaitez des conseils sur les choses locales pour faire des endroits à manger, demandez simplement!
translated by Google

I will do my best to be available to talk to at any time should you have questions or need help. If you would like some tips on local things to do an places to eat just ask!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 12
Tarif week-end : 38 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

If you treat the space as you would your own home we will get along fine.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

27 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Louis
juillet 2017
All over this stay was a very pleasant experience, the accomodation was very comfortable, clean and minimalist and marcus was an excellent sociable host who was very accommodating

Profil utilisateur de Tehau
mai 2017
Very confortable and clean place. Marcus is a very nice person and helpful. It is a cozy and stylish apartment. The bed is so comfortable ! The wifi is very fast. We recommend this place!

Profil utilisateur de Jeanne-Vida
avril 2017
Marcus is a wonderful host - welcoming and accommodating. The apartment is spotless and well appointed. Perfect place to crash in the Northern Beaches.

Profil utilisateur de Ali
avril 2017
Marcus is a great guy and his house is just amazing. Felt like our own house. His place is perfect for anyone.The guy has class for sure.

Profil utilisateur de Elle
avril 2017
We had a lovely stay in Marcus' apartment in Dee Why. It was really convenient for us to walk to the local shops, local cafes and the beach. The apartment was really tidy and we loved the big TV, fast WiFi and Netflix. Unfortunately we didn't end up crossing paths with Marcus but he was quick with communication and everything was easy.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
mars 2017
So yea, what can I say? We came back for a second stay, because we knew that Marcus and his place are very reliable and welcoming. He would let us stay there although we've sent the request one night before the actual stay. So Marcus is very friendly and, as I said, a welcoming person. If you're searching for nice and cosy place in a quite but still good location we can really recommend staying at Marcus' place. Dee Why is a very nice suburb of Sydney with many supermarkets, restaurants, a beach and so much more to discover. The accommodation is close to public transport which makes it easy to get to Sydney CBD. Thanks again for everything, Marcus!

Profil utilisateur de さかのう
mars 2017
ビーチへは、ラグーン沿いのウォーキングコースを歩いて15分くらいで到着します。途中、子供が喜ぶ素敵な公園があり、毎日遊びに行きました。ビーチは広く、サーファーも多い波のいいビーチのようです。囲われたプールもあり、子供が遊ぶにはぴったりでした。安全な地域なので、毎日楽しく子供と過ごせました。Marcusのお部屋はリノベーションしてあり、とても綺麗で清潔なお部屋です。バスルームにはバスタブもあります。ベッドルームはシンプルで、寝心地のいいベッドと机があります。広さは十分で、荷物も広げることができます。出張で留守の日が多く顔を合わせることはあまりありませんでしたが、朝食用にパン、バナナ、ヨーグルト、ミルクなど用意してくれました。近くにcolesもあり歩いて買い物に行けます。Netflexもあり、TVで子供番組もたくさん見ることができました。子供が宿泊するのは初めてだったそうですが、お絵かきグッズやかわいいクッションも、用意してくれて心配りを感じました。 とても綺麗な1週間でした。 オススメなお部屋です?

Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de MarcusMarcus est un Superhost.

A musician from Sydney who loves soaking up different cultures and learning new things. I live an active lifestyle, travel a lot with my band and love the beach and the outdoors. I'm kind, easy going and tidy.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires