King Size Bed - Egyptian cotton linen
Unique Railway Cottage in the City with Spa
Unique Railway Cottage in the City with Spa


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Lovely comfortable king size room in stylish grade 2 listed railway cottage dating from 1850. I have a tranquil south facing sunny garden. Hot tub is available upon request to use during your stay. Boutique shower room, guest bath robes. Spacious living room and dining space. Near to the Rail Station 7 minute walk and 15 minutes to the city centre.

Whitlingham Lane and Trowse are very near or equally you can walk along the river either into the city or out.

Le logement

Delightful Victorian King Size bedroom in the cottage. The room has an extremely comfortable bed and Egyptian cotton bedding, for a great nights sleep Individual in design, quiet and relaxing space.
The house is an old railway cottage and full of character the bedroom is in the eaves, so a few sloping ceilings.

Accès des voyageurs

You are free to help yourself to tea, tisanes and fresh coffee and use the kitchen if you wish to cook. You are also welcome to use the rest of the house and enjoy the garden. 5 person hot tub available to relax at the end of the day. Please treat the house as your home as I want you to feel comfortable and relaxed during your stay here.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available to assist and more than delighted to have a chat with you, equally I will respect if you want your own space.

Autres remarques

Please send a small chat when arranging your stay.
You am happy to coordinate earlier check ins by arrangement.

The property is over 160 years old and has not a steep staircase as in terraced properties but an older style staircase, steps are wide and floorboards that creak, the bathroom is sited downstairs.

I have a great internet connection, fibre and an Apple TV so you can airplay to the TV to watch movies etc to but I do not have a TV licence.

The only other noise other than the trains that you may hear are city seagulls and birdsong.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 12€
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end : 48€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Treat as your own home and extra guests by arrangement


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

43 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Grégory
novembre 2016
Nous avons été accueillis par un chaleureux feux de cheminée dans la magnifique maison du XIXème siècle d'Amanda. Tout y est raffiné et d'une rare élégance. Nous avons adorés notre séjours. Le petit déjeuner fut exquis et partagé avec notre hôte qui s'est toujours montré très disponible. Fabuleux !!

Profil utilisateur de Sam
mai 2017
We had an excellent night at Amanda's. Lovely house impeccably decorated, great breakfast and hot tub. Town is walkable, as is the station for further adventures in the countryside. Thanks Amanda!

Profil utilisateur de Martina
mai 2017
We had a lovely short stay at Amanda's. She made us feel very welcome. Her house is very homely and with the addition of her lovely cat it's great.

Profil utilisateur de Steven
avril 2017
Amanda was a wonderful host. from the moment we arrived she was welcoming and ready with a cup of tea and vibrant conversation. Her beautifull home is exactly as described, clean and well appointed. She has thought of everything. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. five Star AirB&B !

Profil utilisateur de Candy
avril 2017
This place is amazing! I cannot express enough how beautiful the place is to us with my words. Amanda is a super friendly host which we felt so welcomed and accompanied. This is a perfect spot for you if you are looking for historic cottage to stay, what a lovely experience when traveling in UK. Cozy bed, sofa and newly renovated bathroom are the highlights, and of course all of these are put together stylishly by Amanda. Thank you Amanda and her cat Rico for having us. Will definitely go back when I visit my friends again in Norwich.

Profil utilisateur de Fawzia
mars 2017
Very welcoming host, lots of information about the area and how to get around. The house is a lovely historic cottage, the photos are great, but still doesn't do it justice :). The room was comfortable and quiet. It's not too far from a train line but even that was a murmur and didn't disturb. Quirky and interesting interior design, and the cat is gorgeous!

Profil utilisateur de Eric
mars 2017
Our stay at Amanda's was sensational, there was nothing more we could have wanted.The room and house was spotless and Amanda provided all the information we required.Above all else was her warm and engaging personally.Highly recommended..

Norwich, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de AmandaAmanda est un Superhost.

I am a very warm, honest and trustworthy and friendly person. I love socialising, enjoying simple pleasures in life: friends, sunshine, winter fires and candlelight. I love Art,Film and Culture. I like to keep busy and healthy so I run and practice Yoga.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.