Sun City West avail.now thru nov 17,apr., may 2018
Sun City West avail.now thru nov 17,apr., may 2018

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Available now for short term stays. Please message me for an adjustment to the cleaning fee. My cleaning fee is geared to long term guests. The short term turnover clean is based on the length of stay. Pets are not allowed for short term stays. 2103 sq, ft, Three Tvs. Tile floors, landline phone. Washer and dryer. Master suite. Stay a week or a month now through November of 2017. I won't be renting out the 2019 calendar until 2018 unless you are interested in a 4 month booking.

Le logement

This lovely home is in the heart of Sun City West, convenient to all that the area has to offer. Peoria is just down the road, You only have to cross Grand to all of the shopping and restaurants that are in Surprise. You can obtain an activities card(not included) next to Fry's and get access to the many rec centers and golf courses in Sun City West. Strict no smoking property. Barbeque available. You will be responsible for additional propane. You will need to refill the propane or it will be charged against your deposit 50.00 per refill.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to all rooms in the home. The storage lockers in the garage are for the exclusive use of the owner. Anything in the home is for use of the guests. The house is not child proofed, so it is not child friendly. Anyone staying in the home with children would need to child proof by removing any chemicals or items from under the sink and limit access to toddlers to any area that would have those items and be responsible for keeping the child safe while at the location. The guest room also contains storage containers in the closet for owner use. They can be moved to the garage if the space in the closet is needed by the tenant.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am not in the Sun City area, but I am available by phone. I have someone in Sun City West who can assist in an emergency. Just call me.

Autres remarques

The home has had other furnishings added since these pictures were taken. Everything has been thought of for having a fully functional kitchen for meals and for comfort in the home. There are plenty of towels and bedding, there are cards and some games as well. I will be staining the cabinets in the near future so although they are pink oak now, in the future they will be a deep coffee. TBA in the future.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 19:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 4 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 169 €
Caution 867 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 19:00

Absolutely no smoking allowed.
Must be reasonably clean and leave the house as you found it. There are no child safety features in the home and no crib or other amenities for babies or small children. Pets are on a case by case basis and an additional charge is necessary.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 septembre 2017 - 30 novembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 31 nuits.

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 29 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Seattle, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de RhondaRhonda est un Superhost.

Jerry and I met at Washington State University and have been married for 30+ years. We work together in Business and with our rentals. We have two kids a dog and a cat. We have had rentals since 1995 and have done some house flipping here and there as time permits. We are Mariners fans, and like to travel when we get the chance.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires