Basement 3/4 bath with tile floors and granite counter topsTreadmill, stationary bike and elliptical
Exquisite 1200 sq ft private suite
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My home is in an upscale neighborhood with easy access (15-20 minutes) to Denver, Boulder, Red Rocks Amphitheatre and other concert venues, hiking, biking, shopping and the mountains. The private suite has a western/wildlife art theme, an incredibly comfortable queen bed, queen sofa sleeper, fireplace for cool evenings, large windows providing lots of light, large 3/4 bath and exercise equipment. It is perfect for those seeking premium accommodations at a good value.

Le logement

The attractive and inviting private suite is roughly 1200 sq feet. It is well appointed, has large windows, excellent lighting and a very cozy feel. Floors are carpet and tile. Counter surfaces are granite. The suite is equipped with a flat screen television, dvd, cable, Netflix, fireplace that quickly takes the chill off any evening, and a very comfortable queen bed with flannel sheets in the winter. A queen sofa sleeper is available in the living room portion of the space. The exercise equipment includes an elliptical, stationary bike, and weight machine. The space has a microwave, coffee maker and mini refrigerator/freezer. The backyard has an outdoor kitchen and patio seating that is available when weather permits. Guests must be able to negotiate stairs to access the space. Please consider the impact of stairs if you have any physical needs or difficulties that may prevent you from safely accessing the space on a regular basis, including carrying your luggage up and down during your stay. If you proceed with your booking, you are consenting that "you will be able to safely/physically handle accessing the listing. "

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen access is available for breakfast and lunch. Use for evening meals can be arranged. The backyard with outdoor kitchen and seating is available in the summer. Use of the washer and drier can be arranged for longer term guests. There is ample parking in the driveway.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have lived in the Denver area 33 years and have great familiarity with all the area offers. I am happy to offer recommendations, directions or other information during your stay. I can also help with skiing discounts if your travel includes days at Copper Mountain or Winter Park.

Autres remarques

My upscale home is well appointed, and immaculately maintained. I have 2 cats that are friendly and well behaved. The cats have never been allowed in the basement suite in deference to those with allergies.
I work from home at least part of most days. Consequently, I have found that the best fit for all is guests that are here to enjoy all that the area has to offer or for work rather than those that are looking for a place to be for a majority of each day.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage 43 €
Caution 130 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

No children, pets or parties. Absolutely no smoking/vaping including marijuana inside or outside of house. No illegal substances. Please remove your shoes. If you use the internet, you are agreeing to use it for legal purposes only. No additional guests or visitors without prior approval. Negotiation of stairs, including carrying luggage, is required to access guest spaces. My home is not suited to those with health issues that make stairs a challenge.
Please be considerate of the neighborhood and our home.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Timothy
septembre 2017
Melanie's place was immaculate and spacious. I had the whole basement and it was great!

Profil utilisateur de Cila
septembre 2017
The place is nice and big. Our stay was easy.

Profil utilisateur de Doris
août 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Melanie’s Airbnb. What a wonderful apartment she has! It was exactly as promised - spacious, relaxing, and beautifully appointed. An unexpected bonus… a shaded walking trail running alongside the golf course near her home that we put to good use each morning! Melanie was very easy to communicate with – answering all questions promptly and checking with us throughout our time to ensure we were comfortable. She was a most gracious host and we would gladly stay with her again. Highly recommend her place!
Profil utilisateur de MelanieMelanie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Melanie :
Thank you, Doris. I am so glad it worked so well for you. I'll look forward to seeing you again!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
août 2017
Loved our stay at Melanie's! The suite is extremely clean and offers so much space... Great location close to Boulder and Denver. Would stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Teri
juillet 2017
Welcoming, clean, comfortable and cat-friendly!

Profil utilisateur de Brian
juillet 2017
Melanie's place was truly excellent! She is easy to work with, her place is in a great neighborhood, and her Airbnb suite is quiet, private, and SUPER clean. My daughter and I planned to stay 3 nights but extended for a 4th. The next time we are in the area, we will definitely try to stay with her again.
Profil utilisateur de MelanieMelanie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Melanie :
Thank you, Brian. I'll look forward to seeing you again!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Barak
juillet 2017
Melanie is a great host with a beautiful home. She's very helpful and accommodating, knows the area very well and I would highly recommend staying at her place.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Arvada, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de MelanieMelanie est un Superhost.

I a wildlife biologist who recently retired from the Forest Service. I feel very blessed to have lived in Colorado for over 30 years. My son is away at college but 2 cats provide great company. Skiing is my biggest recreation passion although I stay busy with yoga, pilates and biking during those snow-free months. My life is very full and generally quite busy. I enjoy having people in my home and sharing what this part of Colorado has to offer including sights, restaurants and activities. Airbnb is indeed built on relationships. I have appreciated getting to know the variety of people that have been my guests. Please share a bit about yourself with your housing request. I look forward to meeting you!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires