Own bedroom with desk & Queen sized bedLiving Space with dining table, lounge & netflix
Fully Furnished Room in Sydney
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Own private room & private bathroom in a two-bedroom apartment to share in a secure complex. Your own bathroom has a bath, shower & toilet adjacent to your bedroom with a queen sized bed, desk, and wardrobe.

Le logement

Our home is on the top floor of a small three storey apartment block. It gets lots of sunlight as it's above the treetops, but because there is no lift, you will need to climb three sets of stairs to enter.

Accès des voyageurs

We would love for you to share our home with us. Feel free to use our Apple TV & Netflix, and if you want to rent a movie on demand, just ask!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We can put on a group dinner if you would like us to, but we have a busy social schedule so just give us plenty of notice and chip in for groceries and wine! We love to host!

Autres remarques

Remember that we have a cat! He is very friendly, but guests should be mindful of this in case they have any allergies.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 5 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We're a gay couple, so be friendly - bad attitudes and negative ideas can be left at the door :)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carol YC
juin 2016
we got there late due to my flight delayed, but James still welcome us with a warm smile and guide us to our room. Nice and neat place, with a handy guidebook have all the information we need.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
juin 2016
James and Darcy were wonderful hosts! Their apartment is very nice, comfortable, and clean; it had everything we wanted. James also had prepared a binder of very good recommendations; cafes, bars, restaurants, sightseeing, etc. We would definitely stay with them again and will keep in touch!

Profil utilisateur de Peter
mai 2016
The B&B hosted by James was great. It was actually our first Air B&B experience so we were a very pleasantly surprised at how comfortable and easy it was. Our room and bathroom were clean and very comfortable. Situated in industrial/trendy neighbourhood with lots of wonderful cafes and leafy streets and a few light industries and businesses the area has a great inner city vibe. It is close enough to airport and would think it was the perfect place to stay the night before flying out of Mascot and hope to be able to do that in the future. All in all I would the accommodation suited us perfectly. James was a lovely young man.

Profil utilisateur de Debbie
mai 2016
We really enjoyed our stay with James & Darcy. We had a private bedroom in their modern apartment, with sole use of our own bathroom. We had full use of the kitchen for preparing meals. The information booklet they have made up was very helpful in listing the public transport available at the end of the street, along with directions to local shops and cafes. Being close to the airport was another big plus for us. We highly recommend staying with these guys.

Profil utilisateur de Nejc
mai 2016
James and Darcy were wonderful hosts. They made us feel very welcome, were very helpful through out our stay and we even shared some great times over dinner one night. Their home is lovely, clean, spacious and comfortable. The bed was comfy, the kitchen very funcional, the WiFi worked great as did the washer and dryer. We would definetly recommend James and Darcy as you host and their home as a nice place to stay at.

Waterloo, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de James

As a host: There's three of us - Me, my partner Darcy, and our Cat Aunty Pusspa. Puss is extremely friendly, and Darcy and I just can't compete with that!

As a guest: I'm travelling to see the world rather than see the inside of a room. I'm out and about and very adventurous. Unfortunately Aunty Pusspa won't come travelling with me :(

Langues : Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires