Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Do you need a place to stay for 2 nights maximum? We have a comfortable sofa bed in our little wooden house of two floors, in the centre of Bologna - exactly in Pratello, one of the most beautiful and characteristic streets of the city.

Le logement

If you are around Bologna all day and you just want to rest, take a shower and sleep, perhaps also after having had dinner in a good restaurant in our area which is full of taverns, pubs, cafés, clubs, shops and many arcades, then our B&B offers you a cheap and operational solution.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are very friendly and helpful to offer information about eating, events, shops etc, we are attentive about the house cleaning and the comfort of our guests. We provide guides and contacts to better enjoy our city!
Languages spoken: Italian, English and French.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Canapé convertible
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 19:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Tarif week-end : 35€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 19:00

The conditions are simple:
The sofa bed is arranged in the living room, far from the kitchen and near the bathroom.
You can stay a maximum of 2 nights
The bathroom is shared, equipped of shower, hair dryer, towels and toileterie for yourself.
The breakfast and the kitchen's usage aren't included, though we will be happy to offer you a cup of coffee, tea or juice in the morning, an infusion before going to sleep and some biscuits!
Smoking in the house is not permitted
We have two fantastic cats you would have to respect them as we will respect you
Internet wi-fi is included

Notes:
We can provide free bike, with a deposit of € 30,00.
For a second person: + € 5,00.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, à l'exception des frais.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

24 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lolita
juin 2016
Chiara nous a accueillit chaleureusement dans cette adorable appartement. Nous recommandé vivement cette belle adresse très bien située.

Profil utilisateur de Valeria
mai 2017
Ho passato una sola notte e ho conosciuto Roberto di persona molto velocemente ma la casa è molto accogliente anche se piccola, e loro sono stati gentili e carini! Consigliato!

Profil utilisateur de Raghav
mai 2017
Chiara and Roberto were very welcoming! It was my first time renting through airbnb, and I was a little concerned about what to expect, but after meeting them, all my apprehensions were just washed away! Hope to see you guys soon! :)

Profil utilisateur de Joe
mai 2017
The reviews are 100% true. A beautiful couple with a visitors book of glowing comments about their hospitality, from people from all over the planet. The title "I'm only Sleeping" is also true because they entertained me tirelessly. The location has a great 'Bohemian' atmosphere. AAA+

Profil utilisateur de Eric
avril 2017
Chiara y Roberto han sido super, y pudimos descubrir la ciudad con ellos. Super estancia
Profil utilisateur de Chiara And RobertoChiara And Roberto est un Superhost.
Réponse de Chiara And Roberto :
We are sure we will see ;)
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Camilla
avril 2017
deliziosa cameretta all'interno di un carinissimo appartamento in centro. Non appena si entra ci si sente a casa, libri e cd ovunque. I gattoni sono adorabili. Molto vicino al centro ed in una zona tranquilla. Chiara ci ha accolti ed è stata disponibilissima, ci ha anche offerto degli asciugamani puliti per rinfrescarci dalla giornata. Accolti con un bel vassoio di frutta secca, acqua e un vasetto di fiori. Consigliatissimo per chi è di passaggio.
Profil utilisateur de Chiara And RobertoChiara And Roberto est un Superhost.
Réponse de Chiara And Roberto :
Speriamo di rivedervi presto, o a Bologna o chissà.. sul Ticino!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Gua
avril 2017
The place is very cozy and nice, the cat Bolla is very sweet. Feels like home. Chiara and Roberto are super warm and friendly. We accidentally locked our luggages inside the house when both of them are away for work, but they still rush back and gave us a big hand for that. Because if they we went to the bus station on time. Thank you for your accompany~You guys gave us a really great experience :D!!

Bologne, Italie · Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Chiara And RobertoChiara And Roberto est un Superhost.

We love cats and new friends.. We are very friendly and curious!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.