One of South Lake Tahoe's most popular communities!Majestic mountains rise over your private boat dock.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Put your feet up at our spacious 3BR, 2BA condo in the Tahoe Keys! A second-level deck has a striking view of the canal. Close to Tahoe Keys amenities, shops, and restaurants!

Le logement

Put your feet up at our spacious 3BR, 2BA condo in the Tahoe Keys! A second-level deck has a striking view of the canal. Close to Tahoe Keys amenities, shops, and restaurants!

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Hang your hat and get comfy in our bright South Lake Tahoe condo. We’re situated right on the waterway with a clear view of the canal. Stretch out on the deck and watch the world go by! Bring your boat, or rent one from the marina, and keep it at our private dock - this is the perfect condo for summer fun!

Enjoy the well-equipped kitchen to plan a feast at the dining table, or prep some tasty burgers on the gas grill.

The open living room is great for relaxing with friends and family. We especially love stretching out on the sectional couch with views of the waterways through the sliding glass doors. After a day of alpine adventure, gather by the fireplace and enjoy a show on the flat screen TV.

The spacious master bedroom features a four-poster bed, wooden dresser, and nightstands. Store your clothes in the walk-in closet. The en-suite bathroom features a shower/tub combo with glass privacy doors.

The second bedroom has two twin beds, while the third bedroom features a queen bed, a flatscreen TV with DVD/VCR, and sliding doors to the back deck. The guest bath features a walk-in shower.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 180€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

*Guests must be over the age of 25 and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period.
*No parties, excessive noise, or any illegal activity shall take place at property.

*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties.

* No smoking is allowed in or around any property.

Cleaning: Each property will be cleaned and inspected after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. Simple things like leaving the property tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash are expected of our guests.

If excessive wear and tear is found on property, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, unclean dishes, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Owner to bill them for additional fees. If at any time the maximum number of occupants is exceeded or if the Owner receives information about excessive noise, Owner has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to bill the guest a minimum service fee of $250. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Owner to charge the guest a minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the rental policy specifically allows, if any sign of any pet is discovered Guest authorizes Owner to charge the guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee.

Properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified.

Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Udit
janvier 2017
The stay was great! Super convenient check-in and all basic amenities are available. The place does need some remodeling as the appliances and showers are outdated. The dishwasher barely cleans the dishes.
Profil utilisateur de TurnKeyTurnKey est un Superhost.
Réponse de TurnKey :
Hi Udit, thank you so much for the review and valuable feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay, and will definitely look into some updates as well as make sure the dishwasher is cleaning properly. You were perfect guests, and we're hopeful to host you again in the future! -Cassie & The TurnKey VR Team
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Gar
août 2016
The place was fine. Just like another review said, this place is a little dated. Everything is pretty old. The kitchen appliances are pretty old but functional. The sofa was old and definitely worn out. Some positions you are literally sitting on a wooden beam b/c the cushions are all worn out. The upstairs bed is definitely worn out. It squeaks with every move you make. If ive known about all of these items, I would have definitely picked another place. Overall the place was maybe a little below average.
Profil utilisateur de TurnKeyTurnKey est un Superhost.
Réponse de TurnKey :
Hi Gar, Thanks for the review and the great feedback. We really appreciate you bringing up that the home needs a little updating. I will certainly communicate this with our team so hopefully we can work on getting things a little more modern for any future stays. You were absolutely perfect guests, and we really appreciate you staying with us. -The TurnKey VR Team
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Sheryl
juillet 2016
E-mails prior to arrival with detailed instructions was extremely helpful. Having a private boat dock was wonderful. Condo was fine--furnishings are dated, but things were clean and we had what we needed. A few things didn't work such as one of the ceiling fans and you couldn't adjust the flame on the gas grill, but all in all, it was worth the money. The location was great--quiet and not much traffic.
Profil utilisateur de TurnKeyTurnKey est un Superhost.
Réponse de TurnKey :
Hi Sheryl, thank you so much for leaving this valuable review and feedback. We do apologize if you encountered some issues while staying with us. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Had we known about the ceiling fan and gas grill, we would have been happy to assist with that during your stay. Please know that we have since checked everything out and can assure you that the fan is working and the gas grill has instructions now. It is wonderful to hear that you appreciated our correspondences and loved the private boat dock as well. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -Cassie & The TurnKey VR Team
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Fahim
juillet 2016
The house was a good size with 3 bedrooms and 2 full bathroom.

Profil utilisateur de Shane
juillet 2016
Overall was good. The house was clean and adequate. Outside patio was dirty and there was bird poop covered over the grass which was tracked all over the boat and cars. Requested the plants in the water by the dock to be raked before arrival several times and it was not witch constantly got caught in the prop. Construction at the same time we were there on the condo complex.
Profil utilisateur de TurnKeyTurnKey est un Superhost.
Réponse de TurnKey :
Hi Shane, thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with this review and feedback. We are very sorry if you experienced any issues during your stay and wish we had known before now, so that we could have had the opportunity to help you while you were still there. TurnKey staff is available 24 hours a day to assist with issues just like these, especially with patio clean-ups. Although we can't control the birds that come around that area near that water, we have since made sure that patio area is always cleaned prior to each guest's arrival and asked the groundskeepers to mow the area near the dock. We are glad to know that your overall stay was a good one, though. You were perfect guests and we would love to host you again! -Cassie & The TurnKey VR Team
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Adam
juin 2016
Easy to access, accommodations were comfortable, location was convenient. I'd be happy to stay here again. Thanks!
Profil utilisateur de TurnKeyTurnKey est un Superhost.
Réponse de TurnKey :
Thank you for the review, Adam! We are so happy your stay with us was comfortable and that you found the location convenient. You were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! -Cassie & The TurnKey VR Team
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Riya
mai 2016
The condo was perfectly clean and well equipped, just as shown in the pictures. Couldn't have asked for a better neighbourhood, the location was great and close to the lake. My family and I enjoyed our stay and would love to spend our time here again!

Cet hôte a 1579 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

États-Unis · Membre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de TurnKeyTurnKey est un Superhost.

Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to find and book unique homes - TurnKey provides the best experience once you've made your booking!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.