Kitchen equipped with gas stove, oven, dish washer, nespresso machine, water boiler, blender..Balcony from kitchen towards backyard
Central appartment - 5 min to Baselworld (by tram)
Central appartment - 5 min to Baselworld (by tram)


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The light apartment in the old building with parquet floor has lots of charme. It is in the fourth floor of a typical Baumgartnerhaus with a tram station right in front of the house (tram 1 and 11). Very central, 1 min to the rhine, 5 min to exhibition square, 10 min to Central Station. 10 min to airport by bus 50.

- Breakfast is available upon request. Charges for Breakfast: 10 CHF - 15 CHF pp


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 189€
Caution : 378€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The apartment has 2 bedrooms (I rent one of them, only if I am on holidays, I rent the whole apartment), each with double bed and a big living room with a balcony as well as a kitchen with balcony. The newly renovated bathroom consists of shower, sink, toilet.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use all the rooms in the apartment, living room with dining table and couch, bathroom, kitchen with small table and balcony, all to be shared with me :) (if i am not there, it is all to you:)). Further, there is a washing machine and a dryer in the 5th floor, that you can use as well as a roof terrace - those facilities are shared with the other apartments of the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

During the week I am working everyday from approx 9am-6pm. More than happy to show u around after work or on the weekend if I do not have any plans, and if not available, for sure give you some tips :)

Le quartier

The neighborhood is very lively. You will find 3 different supermarkets in 1 min in front of the house as well as lot of take away restaurants, coffee shops and small shops. The best is that you have the St. Johanns-Park on the rhine river just in front of the house. An other 5 min walk you are in Kannenfeldpark, which is perfect for a run.

Transports

Tram Connections are perfect.

- "Müllhauserstrasse": Tramstation just in front of the house
--> Line 11( going to central station - 10 min)
- "Voltaplatz": Tramstation a 5 min walk
--> Line 1/14 (going to Exhibition Square)


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Just behave as if you stayed at your own place.
I think things like respecting the neighbors and leaving the apartment in the same conditions as you found it are common sense :)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Bâle, Suisse · Membre depuis novembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Lena

Hey there..

I am Lena, 25 years old. At the moment living in Basel Switzerland after studying several years abroad.
I love to travel and at the same time to host people from around the world.









L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.