queen bed
Queen bed in convenient location
Hôte : Regina
Regina est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Quiet 2br apartment only 20 minute tram ride away from Melbourne cbd. Queen sized bedroom with towels supplied. Tram stop right outside apartment block. Prefer Female or couples only

Le logement

Colourful apartment fully furnished with wifi. The apartment block is friendly with leafy surroundings as you walk in. I am a professional and when not at work will try and be most helpful and welcoming both to my home and Melbourne!

Your bedroom has double wardrobe space, queen sized bed, mirror, bookshelf with some interesting books for you to relax with, towels, iron, fan, heater.

The kitchen has microwave, kettle, fridge, pans, toaster, oven and dishwasher for use at your convenience.

The bathroom has a bath, shower and a washing machine.

Accès des voyageurs

No access to master bedroom. Full access to kitchen and respectful use of loungeroom

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Happy to have a glass of wine with you or just let you settle in on your own if you prefer :)

Autres remarques

Basic breakfast, coffee machine facility and tea supplied. Towels also supplied to enjoy a comfortable stay


Équipements
Chauffage
Petit déjeuner
Internet
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 5 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 7 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Départ avant 12:00

When travelling I use airbnb a lot, and hope my guests are comfortable during their stay and can ask any questions. I hope you can be respectful of the space and quiet late at night. Thanks!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Robin
octobre 2017
Regina is a great host, a very friendly and kind person. You can ask her anything, she is also flexible (we were very early, but we could move in already). Bed is not the greatest, but we slept decently for two weeks. Rooms and living are spacious and as presented in the photos. The only remark we had is about hygiene. Especially in the kitchen area this could definitely be improved (the bedroom itself was clean), so not recommended for neat freaks. The cat was cute!!! (not permanent, she warned us before confirmation she was catsitting for her sister) All things considered we had a pleasant stay!

Profil utilisateur de Tom
juin 2017
A friendly and helpful host. Great location. Clean.

Profil utilisateur de Navneet
avril 2017
Overall a great stay - Regina was very accomodating and gave us a warm, friendly welcome. Perfect location for our needs and facilities ideal for our 2 night stay.

Profil utilisateur de Wendy
janvier 2017
It's a very hard bed with no mattress protector on the bed. Ask if the bathroom is clean. Regina is nice for the time she spent eating, then stayed in her room for the evening.

Profil utilisateur de Ian
janvier 2017
All as described, no issues. Regina welcomes you and provides advice and guidance about Melbourne. Nice cat.

Profil utilisateur de Tom
janvier 2017
Regina is a very nice and flexible person. Her place is in a convenient location if you want to explore Melbourne. Peppa is a very calm cat, won't bother anybody. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Arshad
décembre 2016
It was great. A lovely jem of a person, Regina is, and a wonderful host.

Membre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Regina

Young health professional who loves wine,travelling and hiking

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires