Your roomBathroom
Single room in quiet Manly self contained house
Hôte : Lynn + Paul
Lynn + Paul est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Spacieuse salle d'espace de stockage et grand bureau, situé dans une chambre calme dans notre appartement de deux chambres à coucher indépendant avec une nouvelle salle de bain et un salon. À seulement 2 minutes de l'arrêt de bus (Balgowlah Heights) avec un bus direct de 10 minutes vers Manly Beach ou un bus direct de 30 minutes vers Sydney. Beaucoup de parking gratuit, les magasins locaux incluent le supermarché IGA, nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider à vous installer et à répondre à vos questions, etc. L'appartement a sa propre entrée et nous résidons dans une zone séparée à côté.
translated by Google

Spacious room plenty of storage space and large desk, located in a quiet room in our two bedroom self contained granny flat with brand new bathroom and lounge area.
Just 2 mins from the bus stop (Balgowlah Heights) with a 10 mins direct bus to Manly Beach or 30mins direct bus to Sydney.
Plenty of free parking, local shops include IGA supermarket we are always happy to help you to settle in and answer any questions etc.
The flat has it's own entry and we reside in a separate area next door.

Le logement

Les chambres simples que nous offrons sont situées à l'arrière de notre maison dans un espace indépendant de deux chambres où vous aurez votre propre salle de bain / toilettes et salon. Le salon spacieux avec deux salons, et la table est à votre disposition avec accès au jardin à travers le pont des invités. La salle de bain est équipée d'une baignoire, d'une douche séparée, d'un évier et bien sûr d'une toilette! La chambre individuelle a des armoires encastrées avec beaucoup d'espace de rangement et un grand bureau (encore avec rangement sous). Notre maison a des sols en bois et carreaux partout et est ensoleillé et très propre. La literie de rechange, les serviettes, les serviettes de plage et toutes les fournitures de salle de bain sont disponibles pour votre usage.
translated by Google

The Single bedrooms we are offering is located at the rear of our house in a two bedroomed self contained area where you will have your own entrance bathroom/toilet and lounge area.
The spacious living area with two lounges, and table is for your use with access to the garden across guests deck.
The bathroom is equiped with bath, separate shower, sink, and of course toilet!.
The single room has fitted wardrobes with plenty of storage space and a large desk (again with storage under).
Our home has wood and tile flooring throughout and is sunny, and very clean.
Spare bedding, towels, beach towels, and all bathroom supplies are all available for your use.

Accès des voyageurs

Un WIFI illimité est disponible moyennant un supplément facultatif de 15 $ par séjour par personne ou si votre séjour dure plus d'une semaine, 15 $ par semaine par personne. Nous pouvons faciliter vos besoins de lavage à une charge de 15 $ par chargement (panier 1 / 2-3 / 4 plein par chargement), ce qui comprend la possibilité de sécher et de se plier.
translated by Google

Unlimited WIFI is available at an optional charge of $15 a stay per person or if your stay is longer than a week, $15 per week per person.
We can facilitate your washing needs at a charge of $15 per load (Basket 1/2-3/4 full per load) this includes hanging out to dry and folding.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous sommes généralement hors de portée, mais très souples et accueillants. Heureux de répondre à vos questions et de vous connaître et de vous aider pendant votre séjour. Vous aurez votre propre entrée dans votre quartier d'hébergement, mais nous sommes prêts à aider tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Nous sommes nous-mêmes tranquilles, les personnes actives avec un regard positif sur la vie.
translated by Google

We are generally hands off but very flexible and welcoming.
Happy to answer your questions and get to know you and help you during your stay.
You will have your own entrance to your accomodation area but we are on hand to help with whatever you need.
We ourselves are quiet happy active people with a positive out look on life.

Autres remarques

Nous avons une lessive et pouvons vous laver et sécher une charge pour 15 $ + il y a un réfrigérateur-congélateur, une vaisselle, des couverts, une bouilloire, un four à micro-ondes et des produits thé / café pour votre usage dans le salon.
translated by Google

We do have a laundry and can wash and dry a load for you for $15 + there is a fridge freezer, crockery, cutlery, kettle, microwave and tea/coffee products for your use in the living area.


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 38 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

Please ensure all windows doors etc are locked and lights are out when you go out.
Strictly no smoking on the property at all including the garden area.
Strictly no use of heaters of any form.

Thank you


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ирина
octobre 2017
An awesome little place in a very good spot in Balgowlah Heights. A quiet area with nice scenery from pretty much all angles. If you want to go to Manly/Spit it's walking distance, for everything else transport is less than a 10 minute walk away. There are shops and a cafe around the corner and a larger shopping street only 10-15 minute walk away. The place itself stays fresh & clean throughout your stay with Paul & Lynn's care who are class hosts. They took every chance to help with anything I needed, you would do well to find more accommodating hosts. Whatever brings you to Sydney, having Paul & Lynns place as a base for your stay will not disappoint.

Profil utilisateur de Kim
septembre 2017
Thanks for the wonderful stay

Profil utilisateur de Angelique
juillet 2017
Great place, Paul & Lynn are very lovely and the place provides all you need, clean & tidy and I loved the location.

Profil utilisateur de Denise
juillet 2017
Place suited my needs 100%

Profil utilisateur de Kate
juin 2017
I stayed at Lynn+Paul's place for about 3 weeks. It's nice,clean and comfortable, exactly like in the photos. It's close to buses to the city, so it's convenient to get around. Paul and Lynn were great hosts, always there asking if everything was okay and if I needed anything to make my stay more comfortable. The only downside is that the room gets a bit cold in the evening and dark during the day in winter.

Profil utilisateur de Angus
juin 2017
Suitable room, good views of manly and a great shower!

Profil utilisateur de Karen
mai 2017
Lynn and Paul's place is very clean, newly refurbished, attractively decorated and in a prime and lovely location close to Manly. They were both very hospitable and quick to reply to all messages. I must advise those coming though to read the description carefully as there is no heating or cooling. I stayed here mid May and it was quite cool - the space is cooler than outdoor temperature and I felt cold in there even with plenty of clothes on at times. Also the overhead lights are turned off at 7.30am and put on again for the evening. I found it a little hard to see when getting ready in the morning - applying makeup etc.. There also is no area for preparing food properly - a table with a cloth on it but no sink or cooking utensils. There is a fridge and a microwave. You can clean your own dishes in the bathtub if you have special ones of your own -I had a blender. Wifi is $15 a week and laundry costs $15 a load and cleaning fee was $55 for me and more for the other guest who left the same time as myself.
Profil utilisateur de Lynn + Paul
Réponse de Lynn + Paul :
Our guest Karen, it seems is a very hard person to please. The facilities on offer through our profile are clear to see and understand, and we more than obliged in providing for her extra things to help with her stay. We understand that different people have different needs but feel you can only please some of the people some of the time!
mai 2017

Manly, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lynn + Paul

My partner and I live in Balgowlah Heights and after hosting plenty of international language students over the last 2 and a half years we are now looking to branch out into the airbnb community. We are fun loving and happy people who enjoy company, learning about you, and of course having a laugh

We enjoy traveling Australia espically Queensland in the Sydney winter and as hosts we are laid back and generally not invoived but happy to offer advise answer travel Questions etc and help where we can :-)

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires