LoungeLounge


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My flat is centrally located, just 1 minute away from the River Rhein. The Appartment is light, The Guestroom is spacious. There are plenty of restaurants minutes away, as well as a supermarket. The Munot is in walking distance (5 minutes).

Le logement

The flat is just across from the 'Schifflände' (where the boats depart to Stein am Rhein and beyond. If you are energetic, you can walk up the 157 or so steps up to the Munot, beginning at more or less our front door.
The flat is very central, walking distance to train station, local restaurants and bars as well as a supermarket, open long hours.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the Kitchen and Lounge. The Bathroom is spacious and I have a small washing machine. The toilet is separate.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The reason I like Airbnb, to meet people from different countries. I have lived abroad for most of my adult life. I like my own space, enjoy interacting with guests and help them to get most out of their stay here in Schaffhausen.

Autres remarques

Schaffhausen is a beautiful small town, very lively, the Rheinfall (biggest waterfall in Europe) is close by. The city has a definite mediterranean feel.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

there is no smoking in the flat.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Catalin
août 2016
Edith is a very welcoming host ! The city and the surroundings are fantastic!

Profil utilisateur de Joost
août 2016
We really enjoyed our visit to Edith's place. She was an excellent host, very helpful and kind. She made sure we felt at home and provided us with many useful tips to enjoy Schaffhausen and its surroundings. She provided a very generous and delicious breakfast. The apartment is bright, spacious and charming. The room is cozy and the bed is very comfortable. The location is - as listed - very close to the center and sights.

Profil utilisateur de Angie
juillet 2016
Sehr schöne, zentrale Lage. Edith ist eine sehr liebe und rücksichtsvolle Gastgeberin und das Wohl ihrer Gäste ist für sie erste Priotität! Herzlichen Dank für deine Gastfreundschaft.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
juin 2016
Edith was an absolutely lovely host! Her flat is in an excellent location. Right across from the Rheine river. Walking distance are many restaurants and shops. A top the hill is a castle. Nice 30 min walk to the waterfall. The room is large and sunny. Everything is beautifully decorated. Edith is extremely helpful. It was better than staying at a real BnB! Our stay here was perfect and I highly recommend staying here.
Profil utilisateur de Edith
Réponse de Edith :
Thank you Lauren. It was a pleasure to host you and Patrick. Edith
juin 2016

Cet hôte a 22 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Schaffhausen, Suisse · Membre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Edith

I am an early morning person. I generally walk or jog for an hour. In the summer, I have a swim in the Rhein at the end of my walk/jog. I am a so called 'people's person'. I like my own space but I also like to be social. I like going to classical concerts, and we often have beautiful concerts here, and the best of all, just 5 minutes walk from where I live.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures