Here's your bedroom - cosy but workable for friends or a couple. There's a dresser and in the summer I'll put in an ac unit. Ceiling fan too.The kitchen is fully equipped and you are welcome to cook here or on the gas grill out back.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Great space near airport, sports stadiums, and walking distance from Passyunk in South Philly. Open layout on first floor, two bedrooms (one available on airbnb), two comfortable couches, and a twin air mattress if needed.

Le logement

Cute little rowhouse with a beachy feel perfect for a single traveler, couple, or friends who don't mind snuggling in a full sized bed. Pets live here, and your friendly small dogs are welcome with pre-approval and additional pet fee. Cooking is welcome and encouraged and can accommodate vegetarian and vegan cooks. (Omnivores welcome too!) The shared space has a mix of rustic and modern touches and includes two couches and a large dining table as well as a fully equipped kitchen. A small yard and back deck has seating, a gas grill, chimenea, and room for a hammock. Your room has a full sized bed, dresser, and ceiling fan. Breakfast, usually oatmeal and fruit, is included.

Accès des voyageurs

Washer and dryer available in the basement. Kitchen and refrigerator space. Yard and deck with grill. Wifi.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work from home and can be as available as you need, but I'm also happy to stay out of your hair.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 4
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 52 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Safety rules:
> Lock the doors behind you using the deadbolt when you arrive and depart.
> Please do not bring guests or friends home unless they are a registered part of your airbnb booking without checking with me first.

Make yourself at home rules!
> First rule: make yourself at home, and let me know if you need anything to make your stay more comfortable! Towels, extra blankets, an extra fan/heater, and wifi info are all in your room. There are extra towels and other necessities in the closet in your room; please help yourself to anything there.

> Pets live in this house, so please check in with me before booking if you plan on bringing your own (small, friendly) dog. Unfortunately I can't host cats at this time. The cleaning fee for stays with a pet will be adjusted to $25 after your reservation has been confirmed.

> You are welcome to use the kitchen as if it were your own; please clean up after yourself.

> Smoking is okay out back or in front, but please not in the house. Please do not throw butts/garbage in the street - there are trash cans in front and back.

Thank you!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

41 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Je suis restée 5 nuits chez elle, et j'en suis ravie ! La petite chambre est très mignonne et la deco très jolie. J'ai pu cuisiner comme je voulais, j'étais comme à la maison. Avec l'intimité de ma chambre. C'était parfait ! Ces animaux sont très mignons et aussi discrets ! Allez y sans hésiter !

Profil utilisateur de Prudence
juillet 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Kat's place and really loved the layout and decor :) Kat was super quick with communicating & answering any of my queries. She has a fantastic list of things to do & explore in the local area and ensured that I felt at home during my 5 day stay. I highly recommend for any Philly visitors!

Profil utilisateur de Joe
juillet 2017
I had a great stay at Kat's place. Check in was super easy with excellent communication. Everything I needed to have an easeful and relaxing first night's rest was there upon arrival. The house is very clean and has an all around great vibe. It's clear that great care has been taken in creating a stylish and cozy space for all to enjoy. Kat's dog, Canada, is one of the sweetest beings I've ever met. The neighbors are friendly and the neighborhood is very walkable. The restaurants, bars and coffee shopsare all just a 10 minute walk and it's super easy and fast to get to other areas of the city via Lyft and Uber. I'm looking forward to swinging through again next I'm in Philly.

Profil utilisateur de Addie
juillet 2017
Kat's place is absolutely charming and Kat is a wonderful host. The room was cozy and very comfortable and her place is easy walking distance to a hip street full of shops and restaurants! I would definitely recommend her place for future travelers!

Profil utilisateur de Clara
juillet 2017
The room was clean, and Kat was easy to coordinate with re: arrival. The neighborhood's sketchy (wouldn't go out after dark unless you have a car).

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
juin 2017
Very clean, lovely house. Kat does a great job keeping the room pet-free! Would happily suggest this place to friends.

Profil utilisateur de Leonardo
juin 2017
I had a pleasant stay at Kat's house. The place is beautifully decorated and overall very comfortable. She was a very attentive host and took care of all the details to provide a smooth experience.

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Kat

I'm an east coast girl with some serious wanderlust. I've been hosting airbnb'ers for a few years and it's my first choice when I travel. Here's a recent favorite! https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4485520?s=VUvbxzQB

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires