Double roomGuest shower/sink (within twin room)
Twin room plus double room in family home
Twin room plus double room in family home


4 voyageurs

1 chambre

4 lits

1,5 salle de bain partagée


4 voyageurs

1 chambre

4 lits

1,5 salle de bain partagée

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

1 twin room and 1 double room in link detached home; driveway parking, 15 minute bus ride into Reading town centre, close to M4 motorway.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur

Description

1 twin room and 1 double room in link detached home; driveway parking, 15 minute bus ride into Reading town centre, close to M4 motorway.

Twin room with integrated shower and sink with a small wardrobe and chest of draws plus an adjacent double room with a wardrobe. Outlook over the garden and woodland.

Note that for bookings of up to 2 people only 1 room is included in the price - please specify your preference when booking.

Guests will have access to communal areas - both bathrooms, kitchen, living room, dining room, conservatory and garden.

We are generally available and happy to help. A (very) friendly Dalmatian called Milo and our daughter also live in the house! As this is a family home, if you are looking for peace and quiet we recommend looking elsewhere!

Tilehurst offers easy access to both the amenities of Reading town centre as well as the rural beauty of the Thames Valley. There are a number of local pubs as well as a range of restaurants. There is a convenience store 2 minutes walk from the house

Driveway parking is available for 1 guest car, with quick access to the M4 via junctions 10, 11 or 12.

Regular bus services take you to Reading town centre - bus stops for numbers 17 and 33 are both within a 10 minute walk.

Reading, Reading West and Tilehurst train stations are nearby, with fast trains into London.

We include a basic breakfast of cereal and toast.

Driveway parking is available for 1 guest car. On street parking is also available and is free.


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 10:00

If there is a problem please talk to us. We want you to feel at home, no smoking inside the house. Be honest, open and considerate. Think about basic security.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans le logement

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Vincent
mars 2017
A comfortable home with two rooms fit for family use. Adam and Megan are kind and considerate hosts and will allow a great deal of privacy for those who want it.

Profil utilisateur de Vincent
janvier 2017
A friendly accommodating home, well equipped, where you are able to relax and have your own space.

Profil utilisateur de Vincent
novembre 2016
A comfortable place to stay with friendly and accommodating hosts who largely leave you alone to get on with your own schedule

Profil utilisateur de Samuel
novembre 2016
Made us very welcome. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Good location, nice hosts and lovely dog!

Profil utilisateur de Damien
novembre 2016
Wonderful quiet, idyllic home. Adam and Megan were most welcoming and I will look forward to visiting them again! Milo was very friendly. Lots of room, and the shower and sink in the bedroom was a real bonus.

Profil utilisateur de Vincent
septembre 2016
The hosts made us very welcome on as family group on this return stay to their home. We didn't feel uncomfortable or unwelcome (as sometimes is the case when you stay with people in their own homes) and left us pretty much to our own devices. They are tolerant of children and my children feel comfortable staying there.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
septembre 2016
Adam and Megan are a welcoming and friendly couple. Milo, the Dalmatian, is a lovely dog and was quiet at night. Car parking was no problem next to the house and Adam said I could have used their drive. Though I didn't use the kitchen I was shown where everything was. Found the single bed a bit firm but enjoyed my stay.

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Reading, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Adam & Megan

We are a friendly family of 3, we love Jesus and we love people too.

Adam likes cycling and snowsports, Megan likes music and films and Milo likes walkies and dinner time!

Come and experience 101 dalmatians on a more limited scale!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Adam & Megan.
Adam & Megan
Megan aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Megan
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.