Living room area. Living room into separate dining room.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Nice home off historic Central Avenue in Midtown near U of M, CBU, & Tiger stadium. Renovated kitchen and bath with a large pool and very large deck. Internet throughout and DirectTV in the living room. Separate dining room to enjoy a meal. Centrally located! No pets, please!

Le logement

It's a midtown home in Memphis with new renovations in the bath and kitchen. It has a separate dining room to enjoy a nice meal. The very large deck and pool are inviting. Brand new bistro table, covered deck swing, and bench. There are pool supplies to help you relax. Near Cooper Young, Highland Strip, 3 blocks from Pink Palace Museum, quick trip to downtown, University of Memphis, Christian Brothers University, and Tiger stadium.

Accès des voyageurs

Please enjoy the entire home minus the owner's bedroom. This is your chance to experience Midtown Memphis charm in a centrally located home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work very close to home so I am available day or night! I'm happy to show you the town, sit and have a drink. I'm also happy to give you all the space that you need. Please tell me what you prefer, or I'll take the social cues so you don't have to do so!! My home is your home.

Autres remarques

You will find the remote to the television on the coffee table in the living room. Please make yourself at home while you are here.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 65 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00

No smoking due to my severe allergic reaction to the smoke. Please no tobacco products or illegal substances of any kind on the premises. NO PETS-love them but very allergic.

Please make my home your home, and enjoy your stay.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

31 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Steve
septembre 2017
Excellent, clean and safe location close to many many things to do in Memphis

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
mai 2017
Anthony is a wonderful host!, We contacted him with a last minute reservation. He was very helpful with suggestions, Place is very clean and the guest bed is very comfy!. Thank you again Anthony!

Profil utilisateur de Cameron
mai 2017
Anthony was a good host and has a spare bedroom in a nice location. Thanks for letting us stay for the night and the tips on what to do in Memphis.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
mai 2017
I enjoyed my stay. Thanks

Profil utilisateur de Broderick
avril 2017
Stand up guy! Great communicating, suggested several restaurants, things to do, etc. Social, but also allowed me to have my privacy. Great location. I'd def stay here again in a heartbeat.

Profil utilisateur de Vance
décembre 2016
Anthony is a gracious host and allows you to come and go freely and do your own thing.

Profil utilisateur de Vance
novembre 2016
Short week, but again a nice stay.

Memphis, Tennessee, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de AnthonyAnthony est un Superhost.

I'm a laid back, friendly, guy that loves sports, movies, live music, festivals, and volunteering. I've lived in different parts of the country and gained a lot of respect for different cultures and backgrounds within our own great country and around the world. I love meeting new people, and I have a strong passion for education!

I currently have a wonderful roommate with a very small, well-behaved, & adorable therapy dog across the hall. Therefore, the bathroom is shared but not an issue.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires