Living room
Cosy double room near city centre

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cosy double room in large Victorian house located in the lovely St.James area. There is another double room available (also on airbnb). Just a quick walk away from the shops and restaurants and train station. A minute's walk to the river and fields.

Le logement

This is a cosy private room (bedroom 2) with a double bed in a shabby chic house. There is a wardrobe for storage and tea/coffee making facilities.

There is another double room available (bedroom 1) also on airbnb.

The full house (3 bedrooms) is available throughout the school holidays.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a shared bathroom with a bath and shower with fresh towels provided. I confess that I don't iron sheets but be assured that they are laundered and clean.

Guests will have access to the living room to relax on the comfy sofas and help themselves to books!

A continental breakfast of toast, cereal and yummy jams made by my neighbour across the road is available and served in the dining room. Is organised on a "help yourself" basis.

There is wifi access across the whole house.

In the summertime there is a small courtyard garden where you can sit out and enjoy the sun. This is a non-smoking house but you are welcome to smoke outside. If you are bringing bikes we have a shed you can lock them in. No pets, sorry!
You are welcome to use the microwave and you can have some space in the fridge. The kitchen won't be spic and span but it will serve your basic needs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests will be guaranteed a warm welcome! I'll be around most evenings to answer any questions you might have, but I'll be respectful of your privacy and just let you get on with it. I am also LGBT friendly.


Please make yourself at home!

Autres remarques

The house is in the heart of the wonderful St.James area. Very close to Hereford Cathedral and the charming Church Street dotted with independent shops and quirky cafes. Fifteen minutes away is the new shopping area complete with Odean Cinema, Waitrose, Prezzo and Wagamamas etc. Just beyond it is The Courtyard Centre for the Arts, a wonderful theatre that often has live music and independent films. 20 minutes walk to the bus and train stations and a 5 minute walk to the hospital.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 52 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

I am so sorry but I only have women or couples. LGBT friendly.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nadja
novembre 2016
I really loved staying at Shaneagh's place. She was so friendly and welcoming, I felt at home straight away. Her house is beautiful, clean and spacious. The bedroom soooo cosy, I haven't slept this well in weeks. There was yummy breakfast and a nice conversation over breakfast the next day.... Thank you so much.... I would definitely love to go again!

Profil utilisateur de Penny
novembre 2016
Shaneagh was a brilliant host - she went out of her way to be really welcoming and also sorted out the parking for us. Cosy room and spotless bathroom. Lovely breakfast and an easy walk to town. Lots of nice restaurants in the vicinity. Can't recommend staying here highly enough!

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
novembre 2016
Was warmly welcomed and made to feel at home throughout.

Profil utilisateur de Lucy
octobre 2016
Shaneagh was a fantastic host. Our booking was very last minute (less than 24 hours) and she was nothing but accommodating from booking to departure. We were free to come and go as we pleased and take breakfast at our leisure. The bedroom was clean and very comfortable. A great host and a lovely stay, thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Joby
octobre 2016
amazing as always!

Profil utilisateur de Emily
octobre 2016
Staying here was brilliant shaneagh was so kind and very thoughtful, always offering to help if she could. Breakfast each morning was brilliant and we both felt very at home as if we had lived here for years! Thank you for a lovely stay!

Profil utilisateur de Max
octobre 2016
Perfect host, would highly recommend! Would definitely suggest to others thinking if traveling to Hereford. Beautiful, comfy house and lovely host. 5 minute walk from the centre of Hereford.

Cet hôte a 27 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Hereford, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sha_neagh@Hotmail.Co.UkSha_neagh@Hotmail.Co.Uk est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires