kitchen appliancesexcellent comfy set up
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private Bedroom in a Charming Condo in Downtown Rockville. Place is also perfect for a recent graduate or professional conducting a fellowship in Gaithersburg, Bethesda, or Northwest DC. The place is centrally located and close to a lot of shops, restaurants and main artery roads.

Le logement

I have furnished the common area and bedrooms in a plush decorative setting.

Common Area and Kitchen with Comfy Furniture:

Kitchen and Appliances

I check in to ensure comfort level.

It's in a great location close to National Institute of Health, and Washington DC, has a homey feel.

There are several bus lines and a 15 minute walk to and from DC Metroline (Twinbrook Stop or White Flint Stop)

Accès des voyageurs

All Utilities covered, Comfortable Bed, Accommodation, Shower, Bathroom, Cooking Appliances like as Stove, great public transportation, proximity to two shopping centers. I include recline-able sofas in the family room as well tv channels including HBO.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Although I prefer independent and professional guests, I check in with them every few days or so to ensure they're doing well and are ok with their environment. During the first week, I am in touch more often.

Autres remarques

There are a lot of beautiful walking trails and biking trails near by. Nature is exceptionally gorgeous.

The condo is large and spacious. I have 2 tenants living their own private rooms in the condo and share the kitchen and common area. They are 9am - 6pm professionals, both have small dogs and private keys to their own rooms.

You would only be sharing a full size at bathroom with one other person.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 48 €
Caution 151 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 39 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 09:00

Guests should be clean, thoughtful and respectful maintaining presence of condo and community. No pets allowed, Smoking permitted in Outdoor Courtyard only. Landlord will be happy to provide as much as he can to welcome guest and make sure comfort level of guest is as perfect as can be.

If one has a car with them parking is $35 a month, as is attributed by the condo management association. I would need information of the car license plate in order to have the office issue a pass. With his parking pass, there is a designated area where one can park. Parking outside the designated area will result in a tow.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aritz
mai 2017
Owais is a great host - very personable and available for guests. Apartment was in a central location, close to DC
Profil utilisateur de Owais
Réponse de Owais :
Thanks Aritz. My place is always available to you. You were a great tenant. Take care and keep in touch good sir.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Raymond
août 2016
I stayed at this location for about 2.5 months over the summer for an internship. Owais was a fantastic host, super attentive to my needs and ensured I had a clean and comfortable environment. My room was very comfortable, my roommates were great, and the location was filled with young professionals and families. Overall I had an amazing time here, and would definitely book another room from Owais in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
mai 2016
Owais went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. He sent me step by step instructions on how to use the public transportation to get to and from my business meeting. He stopped by to introduce himself and chat. This was my first experience at AirBNB and he made it a great one! Very nice guy. The listing was accurate as described, beautiful condo, though I didn't use most of the amenities, I felt welcome to. The neighborhood was for the most part pretty quiet, and very clean. I would highly recommend Owais place to anyone looking for an AirBnb is this area. He has set some pretty high standards, I hope all my experiences will be just as pleasant if not better! Thanks Owais

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Laurel, Maryland, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Owais

I'm a 33 year old condo owner who works for the Federal Government. I was born in Baltimore, traveled the world and subsequently, I respect world cultures and am multi-lingual. I live close to DC. I'm joyful, social, responsible and sports-loving person.

Langues : Español, Français, العربية
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires