Entrance door to the apartment from the garage. Reserved enclosed parking space.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Fully equipped apartment located in Babin Do valley, Olympic mountain Bjelasnica, also known for its great skiing slopes, beautiful nature, excellent hiking and biking trails. Grocery store, ATM, restaurants, bike and quad rentals, tennis courts,swimming pool and spa are within 5 min. walking distance. It is 36 km away from the city center of Sarajevo. You’ll love it because you can relax from the city noise, and enjoy fresh mountain air. Ideal for couples and families. Good wheelchair access.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 13:00 - 18:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 7€
Caution : 93€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The space is very well lit airily and has great views of the mountain. It has great access from the garage as well as from the upper street level.

Accès des voyageurs

You will be able to access every space in the apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am here to help in as many things as I can.

Le quartier

All of the neighborhood is consisted of apartment buildings and is mostly visited during weekends, although there are visitors during the week
( hikers, bikers and so on).

Transports

There is a lot of parking spaces available.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 18:00

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Marijana & TonciMarijana & Tonci est un Superhost.
janvier 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Hamza's place! It is clean, quiet, and a short walk from ski lift. The apartment is nicely decorated and provided all the amenities we needed. It's as described and actually even bigger than shown at the pictures. We will definitely be trying to stay here again the next time we head to Bjelašnica!

Profil utilisateur de Mate
décembre 2016
This was a gem to find! We searched for Bjelašnica accommodation last minute, for the period including a part of the Christmas weekend. Coinciding that was the official opening of Bjelašnica Mountain winter season. Of course, we ended up having to dig. Hamza's place appeared like Genie from the bottle. The apartment is located in a housing building, almost a complex, overlooking Bjelašnica Mountain from the balcony. The place smells brand new, spot clean and is incredibly smartly designed. Super insulated and easily heated, which is really a blessing. The furniture is super comfortable, and especially beds. Our four-year-old son loved the spacious shower. We loved the large sofa where we could both fall asleep comfortably while watching TV :) Hamza was very kind and super-flexible. He even forgave us for getting lost on the way over and making him wait for an hour! He informed us of things happening those days, and also of alternatives to skiing. Altogether, thank you Hamza!

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Sarajevo, Bosnie-Herzégovine · Membre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Hamza

I am an artist and a director of a small architectural firm. I also enjoy hiking, and mountain biking in particular. I rode my bike on almost every mountain around Sarajevo, and I can organize bike tours (additional payment would be required). Apart from that I am a family man who enjoys being outside in nature, and try to spend every possible minute there with my wife and kid.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures