Bring your tinnie! Easy boat accessPrivate jetty. Bring your tinny or throw a  fishing line.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Very comfortable low set home in a quiet street with full waterfront onto Loders Creek.Bring your kayak,canoe or boat or fish from the Jetty. Bream, Flathead and mudcrabs (in season)are often caught.
Too energetic - sit back and simply watch the wonderful array of seaside bird life,feed the ducks and the general creek activity!
Want some Action -:ThemeParks, Chinatown, Surfers Paradise,shopping centres, restaurants and all tourist sites are easily accessed by car or public transport.

Le logement

Three double bedrooms with double or queen size beds. The main bedroom has en suite and another bathroom to share for the other 2 bedrooms. Large open plan living space that includes a 3/4 size billiard table. The main living areas look over the swimming pool and creek. The creek has its own private jetty and small boat access. Catch a fish or feed the ducks or simply sit back and enjoy the constant "creek" activities!

Accès des voyageurs

This home is very close to all the tourist amenities of the Gold Coast but is hidden away so that you can relax after your outings.

Commonwealth Games Information April 2018.
The house is ideally located close to the Gold Coast Aquatic Centre and Gold Coast hockey fields at Keith Hunt . Both are about 1.7k and a 22 minute walk.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Always lets us know if you wish to know anything about the local area or house.
We do have a manual in the house with house quirks and rules, various local activities, restaurants etc .
No parties.

Autres remarques

This house is pet friendly. A small /medium size dog is welcome.
Terms and Conditions:
Prior approval must be granted.
Dog not to sleep on beds
Dog droppings must be removed from garden and placed in plastic bag in outdoor bins.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end : 232 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

This is a quiet cul de sac and no parties are to be held.
Children are to be supervised around the pool and creek at all times and are the total responsibility of the adults/parents.
Bins are to be emptied into the wheelie bins in the court yard before leaving.
House to be left tidy.
No smoking inside the house at anytime. If you must smoke please do outside in courtyard or around pool or creek and well away from windows or doors. Discard all cigarette butts in wheelie bins.
On request we will consider a small/medium sized dog. Please email with photo of your dog. Dogs are not to sleep on beds! The fenced area is around the pool and the fence runs between the creek and pool. (Therefore the dog has no access to creek without the owner taking him there which is not recommended) This house, unfortunately, is not suitable for larger dogs. All dogs droppings to be picked up , bagged and thrown in wheelie bins.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 麒峰
décembre 2016
All of things are pretty good and has a fantastic swimming pool.We have a very nice trip . And landlord provide good services .

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
septembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 126 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Leesa
juillet 2016
Georgina was lovely and kept in touch with me all the way up to our stay. We were met at the house upon our arrival at night. The house was in a very quiet cul-de-sac backing onto the canal. Our boys loved feeding the ducks in the morning. Very handy spot close to shops and the broadwater.

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Brisbane, AustralieMembre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Georgina

We have lived in Brisbane for the past 35 years and last year moved to Southport on the Gold Coast. My husband has now retired and I operate a small business.
We have two children who have "flown the coop" and are married and one has provided us with our first 2 grandchildren.
We love living the "Gypsy Nomad" lifestyle of globetrotting,meeting new people,eating different cuisines and exploring amazing places. We have both traveled fairly extensively in Australia and Europe and have also have been to parts of USA and Asia. Still plenty to see and discover though!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires