Double room viewDouble room
Room in modern & stylish condo
Hôte : Fabio
Fabio est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
À proximité de Canary Wharf, notre chambre double très confortable et haut de gamme avec une grande salle de bain, une cuisine commune et un salon est idéal pour les professionnels. Le condo comprend une salle de sport privée entièrement équipée, un service de conciergerie 24h / 24 et des jardins.
translated by Google

In close proximity to Canary Wharf, our really comfy and high-end double room with a big bathroom, shared kitchen and living room is ideal for professionals. The condo comes with a fully equipped private gym, 24/7 concierge service and gardens.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Salle de sport

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 23 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 11:00

- Guests MUST LOCK the door and KEEP THE DOOR LOCKED whenever they leave the flat; even if it is just for a short period of time.

- An extra set of keys is available.
A £70 charge will incur onto guests when keys are lost or not returned.

- Shoes should not be worn around the house. Slippers will be provided.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Parker
octobre 2017
We only got to meet Fabio briefly as we were busy during our stay in London. The apartment was very modern with a great bathroom for our own use. Close to the canary wharf area and close to public transport!

Profil utilisateur de Yirong
octobre 2017
Fabio and Serena are great and sweet hosts. They respond quickly and considerately to my questions and requests. We spent lovely time together and both of them are friendly and welcoming. The stay was comfortable and I felt like home. The house is stylish and clean, very quiet and easy to go anywhere. 10 minutes walking to Canary Wharf and 8 minutes walking to west ferry DLR. I will definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Thelma
août 2017
Fabio was lovely and welcoming. Very well located place near Canary Wharf with the DLR, buses, restaurants, coffee shops and supermarkets right outside your door. The apartment was spacious, modern, nicely decorated and clean. Thank you once again Fabio for being a great host. I'll book again :)

Profil utilisateur de Marwan
août 2017
A great and an amazing host, it has been a pleasure meeting and knowing this guy. The apartment is clean, spacious and in a great location.

Profil utilisateur de Sophia
juillet 2017
Fabio was an incredible and super accommodating host to my boyfriend and I! Very laid back, helpful, and fun to have late night chats with =] The location is nice and quiet, away from the super busy and touristy parts.. but easily accessible to central London. I happened to love hanging around Canary Wharf, really a gem in my opinion! The apartment was very clean and comfortable. Great experience!

Profil utilisateur de Tony
juin 2017
The house is clean and modern. The DLR station and supermarket are near the house. The host, Fabio, is kind and friendly. Since there is a terrible accident in London, Fabio message to advise me and ask if i need any help :)

Profil utilisateur de Jakob
mai 2017
It's a newly built flat and the host and his flat mate are extremely friendly and helpful. Tube (dlr) is about five min away and it's close to Canary Wharf. The are felt very safe and the flat was very nice and quiet and we could use the living room and kitchen as well. On the last day we were leaving late and they were ok with us keeping the room till five (instead of eleven) so that we could leave our bags in the flat. Overall, a great stay!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Fabio

Hi! I'm Fabio, designer, photographer and restless traveller...
I share the flat with Tommaso, another funny italian guy.
We embody the very best of Italian hospitality in London: this means some serious cooking, red wine, chats and great time in general!
Benvenuti nella nostra casa!

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires