Private/clean room in family home 4

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Clean safe neighborhood. Inside my parents home. Short Bus ride to shady grove metro station. Linens and towels provided. This room has a double bed and is in the basement floor of my parents home. Double occupancy ok.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 10:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 17 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 22:00

Please remember that this is a family home. My parents are mostly retired and very kind thoughtful people. We have for the most part welcomed some wonderful people into our home and have had mostly great experiences and memories. However it must be said, that our principle house rule is to be respectful of the people and property in the home. Other than that basic rules are:
Parking is on the street and not the driveway.
The use of the kitchenette and family area in the basement is for all guests
Check in is after 12noon and before 10pm
Check out is before 12noon
No smoking in the house (no exceptions)
If you would like to smoke outside please ask my parents for something to collect the filters in. please do not throw them on the lawn or sidewalk.

If you are in need of anything or unsure about something please communicate with me or either one of my parents.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tommy
septembre 2017
Perfect house and perfect hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Breyer
septembre 2017
Loved staying here. Sometimes the living room above me would get a bit loud but otherwise it was perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
mai 2017
Check in was simple and easy! The front door has a keypad which they provide the code for once you arrive. The room inside the house has it's own lock and key you can take with you. The bathroom is shared with other rooms, but it is neat and tidy and there is space for you to keep your own stuff. The kitchen area has space for shelf or refrigerator storage, with clear labels identifying where you can keep your own food. There are also dishes, pans, etc you can use to make your own food. Super handy if you are trying to travel cheap by not eating out or for an extended stay! The room itself has a spacious, comfortable bed with a dresser and closet you can use. They provided towels, and had some other basic amenities if you need it (toothpaste, shampoo, etc). They were kind, polite, and willing to converse with me, but not intrusive in any way. I was very satisfied; it fit my needs perfectly and at a very reasonable price! They made it easy to have a comfortable place to stay for a few days so I could visit my friends in the area without breaking the bank.

Profil utilisateur de Sid
avril 2017
Stayed overnight during a trip to DC. Good location if you are driving in to DC from the north. The room was well organized, and Francia's parents were very friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Sumit
mars 2017
very quiet , friendly , neat and clean , very approachable to interstate high way , shopping centers .

Profil utilisateur de Marcia
mars 2017
This is one of 3 bedrooms in the basement of a single-family home in a nice area of Germantown. (There are other bedrooms upstairs, but I do not know the layout of those rooms.) The 3 bedrooms on the lower level share a bathroom, kitchen, and common living/dining space space (with dining room table and chairs). The living/dining space is immediately outside of this bedroom, and the other bedrooms are on the other side of that space. The doors of each of the bedrooms lock to provide for security. The occupant of each of the 3 downstairs bedrooms is provided with a space for bathroom supplies in the bathroom and a space for food in the refrigerator. On the night I was there, there was 1 other person sharing the downstairs and I never saw him, although I did hear him preparing something to eat in the kitchen and then eating in the common living/dining area at 1:00 am, which woke me. The hosts were very pleasant and provided sample shampoo, conditioner, soap, toothbrush, and toothpaste, which I really appreciated having forgotten my toothbrush! The hosts were very kind and offered me an upstairs bedroom if I preferred, despite me having booked a downstairs one. All in all, a simple but comfortable place for me for a short stay.

Profil utilisateur de Page
janvier 2017
The most welcoming place I've ever stayed. I will most definitely stay here at any opportunity I have and highly encourage others to do the same!

Cet hôte a 71 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Germantown, Maryland, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de FranciaFrancia est un Superhost.

mom of 3, yogi, vegan, my boys say I'm such a hippy :) Love nature and connecting with kind people. Love to travel and have been enjoying it more and more! I would love to take 4 trips a year one with each of my boys to a fun and exciting new destination and one with my amazing husband to a romantic destination :) So far we've been on an incredible adventure on an electric sail boat in the florida keys! an amazing glimpse into the history of New Orleans and we are gonna head down to check out beautiful CUBA in a few weeks! Live, Laugh & Love! nuff said :)

I try to live my life by the "golden rule" - "do onto others as you would have them do onto you" I think many if not all of the worlds problems would be eradicated if we all followed this simple rule.

My parents are the hosts of our home if you are looking to stay with us. They are such sweet people and not just cause they're my parents, check out our amazing reviews of past and current guests. All we ask of future guests is that they please communicate any issues or needs and to be honest and respectful. Please remember we are opening our home to you and want your stay to be pleasant and peaceful, just like our home!

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires