Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Quiet area. Large 1930's bungalow. Large deck, garden. Sunny double bedroom with desk and view to trees and garden. Carpeted house, fire in lounge.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 6€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

We have large back garden and sunny deck. Bedroom and bathroom on ground floor. We invite you to be part of our family and share our living space.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests may use the downstairs and our kitchen and living areas and are welcome to come and go as you please. Please let us know Estimated time of arrival on first day.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live on site so can help you with any questions on travel locally in Auckland and in New Zealand

Le quartier

Quiet neighbourhood - Asian restaurants, banks, supermarket and cafe's within walking distance. Large shopping mall (St Lukes) 1/2 walk or 10 min bus ride.

Transports

transport to CBD and across Auckland - Rail station and bustop 6 min walk. 25 min taxi ride from airport (depending on traffic). Unitech, Western Springs Park, Auckland Zoo and Motat walking distance and close by. Mt Albert which is one of Auckland premier volcanic cones is a 20 min walk away which has spectacular views of city. Mt Albert Grammar has a Wave Pool (heated) 15 min walk. Easy access to Cycle Track. 15 min walk to Auckland Institute of Studies and Unitech.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Martina
mai 2017
Third time and definitely looking forward to the forth time! Della is a great cook and Dave an helpful handyman, both are wonderful hosts! Thank you again

Profil utilisateur de Julie
mars 2017
A lovely retreat close to the city. Charming, interesting hosts sharing their delightful old world home set in beautiful trees. A peaceful sanctuary. Enjoyed watching birds feed off the balcony.

Profil utilisateur de Ryan
mars 2017
Della and David are terrific people that really made us feel welcome. They have both travelled far and are used to sharing their house with guests. I can definitely recommend this place (and the cooking) to anyone travelling through Auckland.

Profil utilisateur de Tess
mars 2017
Need a place to rest after a long haul flight ? Looking for nice, flexible hosts ? Della and the David are the perfect the match, there no better place to recommend for us :)

Profil utilisateur de Maryam
février 2017
I was so lucky to find this lovely place. Very kind, caring and friendly host. They made my stay in Auckland so much easier and better than I would have imagined. Very convenient location, beautiful house and lovely host who treated me like a family.

Profil utilisateur de Maryam
février 2017
Great Stay, very friendly host. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
novembre 2016
Second stay in here. Always very pleasant, always very thoughtful. Obviously, we'll come back ! Thank you again !
Profil utilisateur de Della And DavidDella And David est un Superhost.
Réponse de Della And David :
you're welcome!
novembre 2016

Auckland, Nouvelle-Zélande · Membre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Della And DavidDella And David est un Superhost.

Love to cook - Enjoy company from travelers globaly. I work as a School Dental Therapist (Children's Dentist). Happily married to David, a teacher now retired. Favourite pastimes; walking, dancing, cycling, traveling in our camper, movies, art, learning anything new if I can. We have travelled around the world ourselves and appreciate the need for a good place to stay. Can't live without good food, good books, toothbrush, decent bed and travel. As a guest, please do not smoke, do not take advantage, be mindful and respectful of hosts' home and space - life motto is: treat others as you like to be treated.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures