Wine, mountains, city and sea
Wine, mountains, city and sea
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cape Town offers variety in one day. Enjoying the winelands in the morning, travelling North followed by travelling South for sundowners on the beach. Located centrally is our home, comfortable and central.

Le logement

We offer two bedrooms each with a double bed.
The flow and layout of the property makes it comfortable and connects the indoors with the outdoors. Good natural light makes the spaces feel welcoming, light and spacious.

Accès des voyageurs

Our guests are welcome to make themselves at home. They can enjoy a relaxing evening in the TV room or be comfortable in the living room. Both areas lead out to a thatched outdoor space with a view of the swimming pool. Dinners can be enjoyed at the dining table outside on the thatched terrace or within the small dining room inside. For a quick meal there is also the kitchen counter with seating. The garden and pool area is there to be enjoyed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My husband and I live in the property and will be available to assist with any information that guests may require. I work from a home office which is separate from the house but on the same property. We are available to our guests but equally want them to feel comfortable and at home, relaxing and enjoying there holiday or business activities.

Autres remarques

We have lived in the UK and have travelled to many interesting places. As travellers we have had welcome advice from hosts. We enjoy sharing our beautiful country and would be more than happy to help inform you of exciting things to participate in. The first Thursday of every month the streets of Cape Town turn into a hive of activity as locals and visitors enjoy the late night galary events then stopping for a bite to eat and a share of drinks.
There is also the Lion's Head Full Moon Hike which takes place at full moon (seasonal). What ever your interest, we can help you find out more about it.


Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Tanya
I have travelled while living in the UK. Nice in the South of France is my favourite place. Seeing new cities and experiencing culture through food has developed a love for cooking and an enjoyment of meeting people from different cultures. In Europe my life was primarily city or…
Langues : Deutsch, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires