Bathroom stocked with basic amenities
Quiet sanctuary w/private bathroom!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The soothing decor of this top floor room will relax you! Wi-fi access & sitting room allow you a spot to read, unwind or get some work done. Gorgeous stone shower and heated floors in the bathroom make your home away from home extra luxurious.

Le logement

My house is a 1920's, classic colonial with 4 floors. The decor can be considered: traditional meetings shabby chic.

Accès des voyageurs

Feel free to utilize the kitchen and living room (w/TV) on the main floor.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will often be here to answer questions. I'm happy to make recommendations on my favorite restaurants, day trips, hiking spots, etc. Rochester is a beautiful city with lots to offer. I will also respect your privacy. I'm a busy, young professional who often has work to do or social plans!

Autres remarques

I have an adorable, friendly labradoodle named Penny. She is part of the package. Penny gets excited for the first couple minutes when new comers arrive and will sometimes jump up to greet you and try to lick you hello! If you absolutely don't like dogs, this might not be the location for you, I'm sorry.


Équipements
Cuisine
Sèche-cheveux
Chauffage
Cintres

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

Please tidy up after yourself and load the dishwasher with any dirty dishes.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dallas
août 2017
Carmela is an amazing host and super friendly. Enjoyed my stay and will recommend her to anyone as a host.

Profil utilisateur de Ben
août 2017
Cozy spot, very clean. Great communication. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Randi
juillet 2017
House had a strong odor from animals, no Wi-Fi or TV. Host was not present. We found out after we committed to the place that another Airbnb guest would be there too.

Profil utilisateur de Lydia
juillet 2017
Carmela is amazing! The house was always clean and Carmela was always there to greet me with a smile. She is one of the kindest people I have met and I looked forward to going home at the end of the day (I stayed with her for 8 weeks while I was working for the summer). I highly recommend staying with her. She made my summer wonderful!

Profil utilisateur de Suzanne
mai 2017
Carmela's third floor en suite was awesome, comfortable, tons of privacy, and a beautiful bathroom.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
mai 2017
Beautiful home, great host, really lovely private space and an extremely comfortable bed. Will definitely stay again if we're in the area!

Profil utilisateur de Marie
mai 2017
Carmela was wonderful. Her home was very welcoming. Carmela couldn't have been more helpful with the area and offering anything I needed to make my stay wonderful. She was completely respected my privacy while being readily available anytime I had any questions. I totally enjoyed staying in her home and very much enjoyed her company. Thanx again Carmela. I will definitely reach out next time I am in the area.

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Auburn, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de CarmelaCarmela est un Superhost.

I love to travel and am so thankful for Airbnb! I work with wine and food for a living, lucky me! I speak Spanish and love to discover the world around me!

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires