Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A simple and cozy room to sleep in, stick your baggage or rest and explore the city or do your thing in DC. This room is smaller of two rooms in the apartment sharing one bathroom.

Le logement

Security camera and alarm
Cool a/c
Cleanliness
Space

Accès des voyageurs

Internet
Kitchen
Living room

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Most of time no interaction from May till July but afterward we will have interaction

Autres remarques

Other room will be occupied by Airbnb long term guest

You may smell little bit of 420 from next door when you enter foyer area but not inside our apartment

Keys will be in master lock on the gate porch. Code will be given on same day you come.

The apartment has camera in living room only to maintain safety of our guests.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 20:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 49
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00

Keep everything simple

Cannot host party

Maintain cleanliness

Respect your neighbors and roommate

Cannot eat in the room

Cannot smoke in the house

Take trash out to the back when check.

Clean after yourself


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

30 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lena
juin 2017
We stayed at pinkys for three night's. They're super friendly and helped us with everything we need. She even bought me cake for my birthday, thanks again.

Profil utilisateur de Péter
avril 2017
Cozy for a short time stay, but the street can be a bit noisy, so if you are having difficulties sleeping, earplugs are a must.

Profil utilisateur de Fabio
mars 2017
Nice couple, comfortable room. Perfect for visiting Gallaudet University.

Profil utilisateur de 方達
mars 2017
とてもきれいで親切なホストでした!!イゴゴチもとてもよくお勧めです!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
janvier 2017
Pinky is an amazing hostess and the room is perfect! Only a 10 min walk to H street.

Profil utilisateur de Fandi
janvier 2017
Pros: 1. Pinky is a great host. She made sure I had a great experience staying in her place. 2. The bed is enough for 2. 3. 20 minutes away from the Museum's complex by Lyft or Uber. 4. Kitchen 5. Washer & Drier Cons: 1. I have to admit that the neighborhoods is not that good, especially during the night (there are no enough light on the street) but I didn't experience any trouble during my 4 nights stay in Pinky's place.

Profil utilisateur de Maren
décembre 2016
Pinky is a really nice host and it is quite easy to reach the main sightseeing points or center of the city. The area is kind of sketchy and we wouldn't have walked around alone in the dark.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Washington, District of Columbia, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Pinky

You can say that I am still a seeker with an abundant of wonders and education.

I was born and raised in Fort Worth, Texas by a single mother of six. I got my bachelor's arts in Business Administration, not only I worked hard for it, but I was driven to learn as much as I can to this day. I also have another BA in International Studies from Gallaudet University.

I travels but currently lives in DC. I love to network,socialize, work on websites, blogs and make reviews on restaurants, entertainment, monuments, and etc.

Langues : English, Español, Sign Language
Taux de réponse : 67%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires