Near beach. Free WiFi. Cosy haven.
Hôte : Simon
Simon est l'hôte.Simon est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are two experienced travelers who love to return the hospitality we have received overseas, so we have created a relaxed welcoming space for you.
LGBT friendly :-)

Le logement

As you can see from the pics your room is spacious and comfortable. Fits 1- two people. See under additional prices for extra guests if more than 1 is coming :-)

The lounge is in an "Indian Cafe" style, with floor cushions and low tables, so that you can stretch out relax. We know you'll love the ambience!
It's a warm and sunny house, with freshly painted interior and brand new carpet.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full access to the house (except for our bedroom). Including full use of the kitchen and laundry. Free unlimited Fiber broad brand

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love to help guests, and share our in-depth knowledge of New Zealand. If we have time we could take you on a tour of Earthquake ravaged Christchurch, if not we can provide you with info on how to do so. We also have official dvd of earthquake footage for guests to watch. We can share info on awesome spots throughout New Zealand. We can also help arrange transport etc

Autres remarques

Although check in time says 4pm, you may be able to check in as early as 6.30am if the room is not occupied the night before. Contact us for details.
We are 30 mins drive from airport, so probably not the best choice for a quick overnight. However if you like the beach...


Équipements
Chauffage
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Have fun!


Annulations

30 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anne
mai 2017
Je ne peux que recommander cet endroit. Sarah et Simon sont des hôtes formidables et accueillants. La maison est propre et ensoleillée. La chambre est grande et très confortable. J'ai choisi cette chambre au vu de tous les commentaires positifs et je ne peux qu'approuver tout ce qui a déjà été dit. Top !!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
mai 2017
Great hosts! Nice house near to the beach with a very cosy room. I recommand them :)

Profil utilisateur de Sujith
septembre 2017
Great stay..

Profil utilisateur de Alexandra
mai 2017
Simon and Sarah are lovely. They were so accommodating when I arrived really early in the morning and Simon even woke up to say goodbye when I headed to catch my bus. Their place is so welcoming and inviting. I especially liked their "Indian Cafe" style living room. I felt very at home the entire time - wish I could have stayed longer!

Profil utilisateur de 丞凱
avril 2017
Only one word, awesome.

Profil utilisateur de Katharina
mars 2017
Sarah and Simon are very friendly hosts. On the day of my arrival they drove me to a Supermarket and showed me the surrounding.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
mars 2017
Lovely place to stay, nice room and really good bed. Host are wonderful, intrested and make you feel really welcome. Alway happy and friendly. Couldn't wish better!

Cet hôte a 34 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Christchurch, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de SimonSimon est un Superhost.
Hi, I work as a teacher assistant in a school for children with intellectual challenges. My partner, Sarah, does similar work, with adults. My favourite travel destination is India, for all its colour, spirituality, people and history.
Langues : English, Sign Language
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires