Nice sunny outlookShared Lounge
Double Room 3.5m from Leeds CC
Double Room 3.5m from Leeds CC


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Double bedded room with single wardrobe and two drawers. Cream walls with some added colour from the furnishing. Room has thermostatic radiator, DAB/FM radio, access to fibre broadband. Shared use of lounge, dining room, kitchen and bathroom

Le logement

This room is a newly decorated and furnished room with a double bed. This accommodates one or two people. The bedroom is located on the ground floor and gets the afternoon and evening sun. The fully tiled bathroom is located upstairs. It has an electric shower over the bath and is shared with the owners. Downstairs you will have access to the lounge, dining room, kitchen and the garden if you wish. The lounge has cable TV and DAB radio.

Accès des voyageurs

A shared bathroom, lounge, dining room and garden.

Generally we do not provide breakfast but this is available at an extra charge. Please ask for details. There is space in the kitchen for storage of food if you want to cook. Let me know if you would like anything particular before you arrive and I will try and accommodate your request.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are both friendly and sociable (as are the dogs) but will also respect if just want to crash in the room. One of us is usually around to answer any questions you may have. We are happy for you to feel at home and you can come and go as you please. We are both recent newcomers to Leeds and Yorkshire generally but our local knowledge is growing as we get out and explore so please ask us if you want any suggestions.

Autres remarques

Cycle storage available if required


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 18:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution : 88€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 22:00

If you are intending to sleep in past 11am any morning (that you staying with us before you check-out) - just let us know so we don't worry that you are ok.
Conversely, if you intend to stay out late, please let us know in advance with an estimated return time :-)


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Geoff
mars 2017
Very clean and friendly very helpful and informative a true pleasure

Profil utilisateur de George
décembre 2016
Lovely home to a lovely couple who do everything in their power to make you feel welcome. Bedroom was cosy and warm, slept great the entire time I was there. Would highly recommend to professionals and tourists alike as it's only about 15-20 minutes into the city centre by buses that come every 10-15 minutes.
Profil utilisateur de David
Réponse de David :
It was a pleasure hosting you Mr G. Hope to stare a pint soon.
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Niall
novembre 2016
I really enjoyed my time staying with David and Richard. They are two totally cool guys, really easy to get on with, did everything they could to be accommodating. I highly recommend their place.

Profil utilisateur de Ellis
septembre 2016
David and Richard (and the dogs) made me feel like an old friend right from the start. Lively and interesting conversation was on tap but they were also happy for me to shut myself away and work without interference. Their home is lovely and they made every effort to ensure that my stay was pleasant. Nice to have plenty of wardrobe space with ENOUGH HANGERS (other hosts, take note!). Highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de David
Réponse de David :
Thank you Ellis. Hope to host and see you again at some point :-)
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Diego
septembre 2016
David fue completamente amable conmigo y me ayudó en cualquier cosa que yo necesitaba. Nos ayudó si teníamos duda de a dónde ir y como usar el transporte público. La casa es muy bonita y el barrio es muy cómodo y seguro ya que se puede llegar fácilmente, aparte de que tiene cerca el supermercado y eso es muy útil. Nos dejó hacer uso de todos los cuartos de la casa y nos dio la libertad de hacer lo que quisiéramos.
Profil utilisateur de David
Réponse de David :
Hope to see you and Alex again if/when you come back to Leeds :-)
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Eder
août 2016
Everything was just amazing! He's really kind, I'm really thankful for receiving me! God bless u!

Profil utilisateur de Sonia
août 2016
Dos encantadoras personas dispuestas a ayudarte en lo que necesites. Una habitación preciosa en una casita con jardín.

Leeds, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de David

Hi I am David fairly new to Leeds and I am enjoying all that the city and the surrounding countryside has to offer. I live with my partner of 14 years Richard together with our two dogs Harry and Rupert.

We like to walk with the dogs, bake, listen to the Archers, admire sculpture and paintings and discover new places.

As a host you can look forward to your own room with shared facilities. Make yourself at home in the lounge, dining area or kitchen or your room. We are sociable and please feel free to join us in the main areas of the house. The dogs will want a sniff you to begin with and then you are likely to asked to give strokes until you get board :-)

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.