Top Floor Garden View Quiet Double Room


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Largely extended family 5 bedroom family home welcoming guests from around the world. Quiet location.
I live to the North of Birmingham about 4 miles from the Centre (25-30 mins by bus & 15 mins by train) in an area known as Hamstead.
Good public transport links for both rail & bus.
Motorway network, M6 & M5, 5 mins away.
Local shops & banks within walking distance.
A £10 deposit is payable locally for keys incase they get lost & this is refunded upon return
Please email for longterm prices.

Le logement

Bright double room with built in wardrobes & chest of drawers plus a single pull out bed.

Accès des voyageurs

Access is given to own bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, garden, dining room & living rooms.
Off road parking is available too.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Interaction with guests on a daily basis.

Autres remarques

Prices are per person. If you're sharing with your friends or family in the same room the per person price will lower.
Bedding & towels are provided. Washing can be done on a weekly basis at a small charge or the laundrette is a short distance away.
Smoking only allowed outside in back garden.
Off road parking is available.
Please email for weekly & monthly prices.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 41€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

• Check-in time is 4PM.
• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets

To be respectful for others living in the home.
To lock doors & windows when leaving.
No eating or drinking in bedrooms (apart from water) Family dining area is available.
Shoes to be removed downstairs only indoor shoes allowed on carpeted areas.
Wifi is available but be aware that others use it too.
If staying for more than a week. Guest is to clean & hoover room weekly or allow host access to the room to do this.
All guests are asked to clean shower after use & leave bathroom tidy for anybody else to use.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Callum
septembre 2016
Stayed with Yvonne for one night. Checked in late evening saturday. Checked out early Sunday. Lovely house, clean and well decorated. I stayed in a double on the top floor, and the bed was made and the mattress was of good quality. Yvonne was very helpful and friendly, ringing to make sure I knew how to get there and making sure that my friend and I were comfortable and well fed. Overall, I had a very pleasant stay and would definitely recommend. If possible, I will be staying there again next time I'm in the area.

Cet hôte a 21 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Birmingham, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de YvonneYvonne est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.