Fully furnished 2 dbl bed with parking
Fully furnished 2 dbl bed with parking

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Really nice. Fully furnished & fully equipped 2 double bedroomed maisonette with fast wifi. Living room & kitchen Parking for 2 cars or large van and garden. Quiet central Cleethorpes location near St. Peter's Avenue.

Le logement

Fully furnished and fully equipped 2 double bedroomed maisonette.
Living room and kitchen.
Parking for two cars or large van and garden
Brand New kitchen and bathroom 
Quiet central Cleethorpes location near St. Peter's avenue.
Wifi included
All bills furnishing, towels, bedding are included
Suitable as a Company Let or for 2 professionals
Situated in Coronation Road, a central location in the more popular end of Cleethorpes.
2 mins walk from the Seafront and beach and near the town centre and all local facilities.
Presented to an exceptional standard

The accommodation comprises two double bedrooms, a bathroom/shower room, large living room and fully fitted and equipped kitchen.The bedrooms are one up and one down with good double beds with bedding/towels supplied and the downstairs one has it's own door to the patio garden.New kitchen with oven, hob, washing machine, fridge and freezer. Large sitting room area with cream leather sofas and wall mounted smart TV. Brand new decor, carpets, curtains and blinds throughout.The property has a brand new boiler, uPVC double glazing and gas fired central heating. Rent is inclusive of wi-fi. Security deposit required plus 1 weeks rent in advance. Basically this is like staying in a hotel in the centre of Cleethorpes but better as you have your own cooking and washing facilities as well as a comfortable living area. Additional laundry, cleaning and cooking services on offer if desired.

Accès des voyageurs

Access all areas and your own lockable room

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Only if you need me

Autres remarques

A well behaved dog may be considered at £30 per night per dog extra charge. There must be no evidence whatsoever of a dog having stayed at the house on leaving.
I love dogs but am really choosy about letting them stay and never never in bedrooms.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 16:00 - 20:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 35 €
Caution 117 €
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Tarif week-end 58 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 20:00

as you would at home


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Peter
août 2016
It is a ten minute walk to the local shopping street and less than five to the beach. Street very quiet and off road parking good. Both bedrooms a good size and the bathroom fine. Kitchen well equipped with toaster, microwave and oven. Good for business trips and as a base to travel around the NE.

Profil utilisateur de Elisa
août 2016
Louise 's small house in Cleethorpes was very nice. It is light, clean and comfortable. It is very close to the seaside and the shops. The house is very quiet, the beds are comfortable and the house has everything you need for a lovely stay. There was even some bread, tea , milk and butter for us, which was very nice. Good communication with Louise who was very helpful. I highly recommand Louise's place and would stay there again.

Cet hôte a 31 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Louise
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires