Big private room with comfy sofabed
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
J'offre mon grand salon avec un confortable canapé-lit 2 personnes. Il y a aussi une table à manger et un bureau avec une chaise pour que vous puissiez étudier ou travailler à partir de votre ordinateur portable. Pendant le séjour, vous pouvez utiliser les services publics, cuisiner votre propre nourriture et profiter du jardin.
translated by Google

I'm offering my big living room with a comfy 2-person sofabed.

There'a also a dining table and a desk with chair for you to study or work from your laptop.

During the stay, you can use the utilities, cook your own food and enjoy the garden.


Couchages
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 15 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 10 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

The apartment is cleaned before your arrival, so please leave your shoes on the corridor. Kitchen can be used anytime but please clean your dishes afterwards.

Upon arrival, please check the room and the shared areas. If you have complaints about anything, please let me know immediately so that I can fix it for you. Requests for a refund based on unreasonable complaints after checking out will be reported to Airbnb.

Please make sure you do mention in your booking inquiry if you need to check out after 12 am.

When checking out, please lock the door well from outside of the apartment and throw the key back through the letter box.

It's a quiet neighbourhood at night, so please don't make big sound that may disturb the neighbours.

Please turn off the lights and the heating before you leave the apartment.

Smoking is not allowed indoors but you can do it in the garden.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 文锐
septembre 2017
Veronica is a super nice host and it tat tenant with patience and passion. She also gains some credit for her humor, "pay attention when you ask the password for Wi-Fi".

Profil utilisateur de Elicia
juillet 2017
Veronica's place was great and I had a great time in Rotterdam! Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Peeter
mai 2017
Veronica is very simple and clear to communicate with; stay was very private as the room is right next to entrance. I appreciate Veronica left me time to consider and answered my questions before confirming the stay.
Profil utilisateur de Veronica
Réponse de Veronica :
Thank you very much for all the detailed comments and especially the suggestions about the water and slippers. That was really thoughtful. I'll start to do it next time. ^^
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Desley
mai 2017
Veronica is a really nice, polite and hospitable host. The room itself is quite big and located near a shopping center. The city center is easily reachable.

Profil utilisateur de Paula
avril 2017
Veronica is a great host. She is very attentive and ready to help you at any time with anything you might need. Communication was clear and very smooth. She is very discreet. Her place is not very central but well connected to main attractions and within walking distance from the stations. For sure a good value for the money.

Profil utilisateur de Giuseppe
septembre 2016
The house is near the metro station "Zuidplein", very near to the city centre (5 min by metro, 10-15 min by bycicle). The room is big, the sofabed too...the price is very cheap! The kitchen has many utilities if you want to cook. The house has a big garden where you can relax in. The house is good and simply furnished and is it is very clean. Veronica is a very good host and a helpful and friendly person that will try to resolve any question about the house and Rotterdam. I am very happy about my first week in Veronica's house!

Profil utilisateur de Tiago
septembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rotterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Veronica

I'm originally from China and have been living in Rotterdam for over 4 years.
I love travelling, reading, movies and cycling a lot.
I work freelance and would like to do more traveling in Europe.
Even though I haven't got much experience traveling or hosting at Airbnb, I've been an active member of the couchsurfing community. These platforms are great for me because they connect people from around the world together, and provide the chances for us to get to know each other's cultures and adventures.

I'm looking forward to staying with my very first host from Airbnb next week in Paris. Pretty sure it'll be another great trip to cherish for the rest of my life!

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires