Grand studio de plus de 50 m2 au calme à l'arrière de l'immeuble dans le quartier très vivant de Matongé
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00
First of all, there was no frame in the bed and when we tried to cancel our stay she was not really OK with it at the beginning. Secondly, she was on holidays so we had to contact with her friend and then a friend of her friend gave us the keys. The wifi password didn't work, the…
Réponse de Laurène :
Dear Mercedes, I'm sorry for the impropriety. My neighboor have been really bothered by your stay.. you made a lot of noise, and he found you and you friends puking in front of the main door... Also My friend in charge of the keys, waited 2hours for you arrival ... You refused to receive the Wifi code by phone.. so she had to come over again, and waited 20minutes again for you to open the door... I'm sorry about the Wifi connection i'm sharing it with my neighboor and he actualy owns the box in his own appartement so I couldn't do much. I can understand that is can be upstetting but we did everything we could for you to enjoy your stay. Also It is mentionned on the appartement'page and when you do your reservation that the check in is after 14h and the check in before 11 in the morning. I don't think it's fair to you to talk about the " treat" you received for the hosts... You were 4 in the appartement which cost you 11euros per person! this is a pretty good deal... Also we did everything you could. Do you think you were respectfull to us ( hosts) and to my neighboor during your stay?
Our stay at Laurene's was good, the flat is as shown and very nice and fairly easy to access. However, there were a few problems. Firstly, the wifi did not work for the duration of the stay. Also, the bed was broken by the people before us so we slept on the mattress on the floor…
Réponse de Laurène :
dear Chloe, I am sorry for the wifi I don't know what happenned , i'm sharing it with my neighboor and he was away maybe the box needed to be reset... there was a matress and also the bed spring, I am very sorry I couldnt replace the bedframe before you came :( i'm sorry about the missunderstanding on the departure time. It is mentionned on the page and your reservation that you had to leave the appartement before 11 in the morning. I'm sorry you had to leave this way. Thank you again for your staying and comment. L.