24hr Self Check-In Available | Queen Size Bed

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large spacious clean house with a neat and tidy queen size bedroom.
Clean bathroom.
Shops, convenience store, fast food and bus stop is within walking distances.
30 minute drive to the Brisbane CBD or 40-50 minute drive to the Gold Coast.
Free Wi-Fi, breakfast, tea & coffee available.

Le logement

Large, clean and spacious house. Bus stop, shopping village with supermarkets, 24hr convenience store, restaurants and fast food chains are within walking distance.

Queen size bed available with a built-in wardrobe.

Parking is available on the left hand side of the driveway (if no car is already parked) or behind the house on the back street.

Accès des voyageurs

The kitchen is available for cooking meals etc. Kitchen appliances are also available for use. There is plenty of fridge and pantry space as well. Washing machine is also available for use plus an outdoor clothesline. 55" Smart TV, Xbox 360 & Playstation 3 consoles can be used at your leisure in the living room. Netflix is also available on my TV.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work from Monday to Friday. However, I work from home on Fridays so interaction is very minimal, but I can assist you with anything you need help with, or answer any questions that you may have.

Autres remarques

I have a very friendly, energetic & playful dog. He knows not to jump on me but gets very excited around new people. So if he does try to jump on you, please just tell him to "sit" or "no jumping".


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 22:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 5 €
Caution 103 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

No smoking inside. Smoking outside is ok.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - A very energetic & playful dog. If he jumps, please just tell him to "sit" or "no jumping".

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chris
septembre 2017
Great place for a short or long stay. Very clean and quiet.Easy to get in and out of and suited my purposes.

Profil utilisateur de Arvind
août 2017
Gr8 host.

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
Just as good as last time I stayed

Profil utilisateur de 萩季
juillet 2017
Is very clean and cozy place

Profil utilisateur de Fiona
juillet 2017
Convenient, clean, private, easy check in, good bathroom and room, nice host. Must be ok with dog though which jumps up (I was warned before and it didn't bother me). I hope to stay again when I visit Brisbane again.

Profil utilisateur de Steven
juillet 2017
Kim' house had been tidy and clean, during stay she had given us lots helps, there's no words but recommending.

Profil utilisateur de Amy
juillet 2017
Kim, Sam and Benni (the dog) are excellent hosts. They made us both feel so welcome and really opened their home to us. They're both super friendly and easy to get along with and give some awesome advice on things to do and places to go. Benni the dog is also super friendly and just loves a good fuss Walking distance to shops, food places and a pub/bar. Public transport is also just a 5 minute walk away which takes you straight into Brisbane. Would highly highly recommend and would love to return!

Cet hôte a 16 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Queensland, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de KimKim est un Superhost.

Born in Australia. I work 5 days a week but 1 day is from home. I'm generally very quiet and pretty laid back. If you have any questions or problems please don't hesitate to ask. :)

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires