PoolMaster Bedroom


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Great house to entertain and enjoy a relaxing vacation. Pool, basketball hoop, gas fire pit, multiple patios. Inside full bar, kegerator, and well lit kitchen. Great place for families visiting for Sac State, UCD, WJU Graduations, and Folsom Lake. Check out the virtual tour

Le logement

Double RV Parking for those visiting Folsom Lake which is 10 mins away. Great place to lounge and BBQ. Business travelers looking for one room, I am close to downtown which is a $19-25 uber ride.

Accès des voyageurs

I am open for a variety of guests. Full families needing the whole space, or smaller parties needing a nice place to crash while visiting family.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Again, depending on party size and your needs. I do live here, so I can make arrangements to be on site as much as your party will allow.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 4
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 46€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 271€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

No loud parties. 10pm curfew for outdoor music/noise. Small potty trained dogs ok. Larger dogs can be kenneled on side yard.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

21 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
avril 2017
Jeff's home was fantastic ! The house was spotless, clean, and perfect in every way. The beds were comfortable, the home was well stocked and jeff is a fantastic host! We travel quite a bit and this stay was by far superior to any other homes. I recommend this home !

Profil utilisateur de Rachele
mars 2017
Jeff was so great to work with and was very accommodating. The place was perfect for my family over my wedding weekend. Each of the rooms were a decent size and the backyard was perfect for hosting a small dinner. It's close to many restaurants and is in a quiet neighborhood. I felt like we could easily get a hold of Jeff if we needed anything, but thankfully everything was good to go. Overall, the space was great and we'd recommend!

Profil utilisateur de John
janvier 2017
super nice place, great organized owner, very spacious.

Profil utilisateur de Deeanna
décembre 2016
Very clean and accurate. Great communication and easy check-in!

Profil utilisateur de Carole
novembre 2016
Our family loved staying here. We all liked the layout of the house and the comfortable beds. We hope we can rent it again during the summer months when the weather would allow us to enjoy the inviting outdoor area. Jeff was a great communicator before and during our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Chih-Chieh
novembre 2016
Jeff's place is clean, spacious, and beautiful. We had a relaxing time together with our friends. Jeff is very active in communication and flexible with our check in time which is very helpful. We didn't use the pool or the outdoor seating area but it looks really pretty. I would recommend this place for a party of 6-8 people.

Roseville, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jeff

I am a teacher, coach, and athletic director at a large high school in California. Single with two boys (7 and 4). We love to travel, hold history degree from Sacramento State University. Our family enjoys sports, travel, music, culture, food, family, and friends.

Looking forward to meeting new people and helping them get know my hometown and all it has to offer. Bay area native, Sacramento/Placer County aficionado.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.