One of the nearby beaches on Kalamalka Lake (a short 5 minute walk from the home)Beautiful Kalamalka Lake - one of the most beautiful lakes in the world!
Suite steps to the beach
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Venez profiter d'une retraite paisible dans Oyama semi-rurale, "The Jewel of the Okanagan". Nous avons une belle suite de sous-sol lumineuse qui se trouve à quelques pas des plages de lacs de bois et de Kalamalka! Il y a une grande cour arrière entièrement reliée au sud avec des coins couverts et non couverts et un barbecue. Il y a aussi une grande cour avant avec des fruits pour les invités en saison! La maison se trouve à moins d'un kilomètre du lancement du bateau et du magasin du coin et à quelques minutes en voiture des établissements vinicoles locaux.
translated by Google

Come enjoy a peaceful retreat in semi-rural Oyama, "The Jewel of the Okanagan". We have a beautiful bright walk-out basement suite which is just steps to the beaches of Wood and Kalamalka lakes! There is a large south facing fully fenced back yard with covered and uncovered seating areas and a BBQ. There is also a large front yard with fruit for guests to enjoy while in season! The home is less than a km from the boat launch and corner store and within a short drive to local wineries.


Équipements

Prix
Caution 353 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Quiet time is 10 pm to 8 am.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carissa
septembre 2017
Had a great time, would do it again!

Profil utilisateur de Adam
août 2017
This place was perfect for myself and my two kids. It's a nice location to discover all the Okanagan area has to offer.

Profil utilisateur de Jami
août 2017
Great little place! Autumn is super friendly and easy to contact! The place has a ton of amenities in the kitchen that make it super easy for you to bring your own food. The location is quiet but is just down the street from a small local beach.

Profil utilisateur de Hussein
juillet 2017
Nice quiet location with access to two lakes for enjoyable swimming and walks. The place was clean and very well equipped with laundry, kitchen and even a BBQ. Autumn was helpful and provided clear communication about the place and check in and check out times.

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
juin 2017
Was a great location for us as we enjoyed an 80th Birthday bash just a walk down the road. Autumn was very friendly and welcoming. Our place was quaint with a lovely deck for our morning coffee. We will definately enjoy coming back.

Profil utilisateur de Corinne
août 2016
The flat was very clean and well appointed. We appreciated the air conditioning given the heat and also enjoyed the garden. It's very well positioned for accessing the two local lakes - both are within a few hundred metres. One thing to note is that there are two rental properties on the same site.

Profil utilisateur de Lindsay
août 2016
This suite was perfect for our family of three to stay in. We enjoyed being able to have a home away from home with the bonus of a lake literally 1/2 block away. I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for a quiet getaway. The owners were great and we're easy to get ahold of for any reason.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Lake Country, CanadaMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Autumn

I grew up in Lake Country and have lived in Oyama for 8 years. I am a mother of 2 small children, a boy who is 5 and a girl who is 7. I have been a small animal veterinarian for 15 years. I enjoy spending time with my family, wlaking my dogs, gardening, doing yoga and travelling. We are very pleased to have a beautiful home in a superb location to offer as a vacation property!

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires