Kitchen Area


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Studio apartment situated on the ground floor, in a beautifully designed complex with swimming pool and greenery. Located behind Profitis ELias church which is high in the hill, well known for the region. The nearest beach (Yianna Marie beach) is just 1.2km away, 15-18 minutes walk. On the way to the beach you will find many mini markets, souvenir shops, cafes, restaurants and more amenities.
Free Parking available by request, free WIFI. Kitchen equipment and bed linen available.

Autres remarques

For our pricing conditions please note: electrical usage is included in the prices only up to 50 kw per week. This is enough to cover all needs of house under full operation even when it is occupied by 2 people. The reason for this charge is to avoid excessive usage of air conditioning units that can result in extremely high electrical bills and promote an environmentally responsible living.
Thereafter, for any usage above 50 kw per week, the guests will be charged accordingly by the reading of the meter and the respective rates of the Electrical Authority of Cyprus.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 35€
Caution : 200€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

NO SMOKING IN THE APARTMENT


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

17 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Genevieve
septembre 2015
Tres chouette appartement bien qu'un peu trop éloigné de la plage pour moi... Belle piscine et calme. Par contre, invasion de fourmis des mon arrivée et pas de piège efficace sans l'utilisation de produits toxiques, un peu angoissant! Je n'ai pas rencontre Olivia mais sa maman s'est arrangée pour me fournir ce dont j'avais besoin. :-)

Profil utilisateur de Alex
octobre 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here, the apartment had everything we needed (minus a hairdryer, so remember to bring one). We used the pool area once, it was quiet and a nice place to relax. The kitchen facilities were enough for our needs - a fridge, sink and electric hob. The instructions to find the apartment were very clear, including detailed photos. And on arrival there were bottles of water left for us which was greatly appreciated. The location was good - about a ten minute walk to the bars/restaurants of Protaras and a further ten minutes to the beach. We hired a car which made travel a lot easier and allowed us to visit the many beautiful beaches of the area, konnos bay being the nicest. There are lots of local restaurants within walking distance - Lemongrass and Marcello's are both good and on the main protaras strip. Our favourite restaurants were Kalamies and the Ttappis Tavern, both a car journey away but well worth the travel. The only negative about the stay was the bed. The first time I sat on the bed the slats underneath it broke (I am average height and weight so the bed must have previously been broken). This happened every time you sat on one side of the bed, which meant you would need to remove the mattress and repair the slats each night. The mattress was very soft which meant the broken slats could be felt as you lay, and the curve of the bed slats meant you slept on an angle. This was uncomfortable, but as it was only for a week we could put up with it. Overall we really enjoyed our stay. This area of Cyprus is lovely, with plenty of nice beaches and good restaurants as well as almost guaranteed nice weather. If the bed was replaced I would definitely stay at this studio apartment again as it has everything you need, a good location and is very reasonably priced.
Profil utilisateur de Veronika & Olivia
Réponse de Veronika & Olivia :
Dear Alex, thank you very much for your positive response and i am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in Cyprus. However it leaves me very dissatisfied that you have never mentioned the broken bed during your stay. We have a good communication with our guests and we are always open to their suggestions and requests if they need anything. We never knew about the bed until your review (neither that you needed a hairdryer) and I am really sorry that you didn't contact us immediately because we would have sort this matter out. As an advice i would say for future to contact you host in advance if there is something additional you need or any issue that comes up as your problems will not be solved if they don't know. Nevertheless I do apologize for the inconvenience this may caused you. All the best to you.
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Михаил
octobre 2016
Отличная студия в хорошем районе, всё необходимое в квартире есть, полностью соответствует фото. Всё понравилось. До пляжа идти минут 15.

Profil utilisateur de Сергей
septembre 2016
Это светлая и уютная квартира со всем необходимым для комфортного проживания, со двора виден собор Ильи пророка - ночью особенно красиво. Может смутить дорога до пляжа, но, во первых, спорт никогда не помещает)) пляжи очень крутые. Мы добирались на скутере - было здорово! Хозяйка была внимательна и готова помочь, но все было отлично, поэтому помощь не потребовалась! Спасибо, Оливия!

Profil utilisateur de Clodagh
août 2016
Apartment was perfect size for two people, air con worked perfectly when we needed it as it was very hot in Protaras, area was perfect for couples and families with the lively enough strips of pubs and restaurants. Our host was very contactable whenever we needed advice or had a question. The whole experience of Cyprus for us was very enjoyable because of the lovely accomodation we got to stay in. Would definitely recommend staying here to anybody!

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
août 2016
It was an amazing stay at Olivia's place, the place of the studio is great it is 10 mins walk from the center of Protaras and it is easy to reach, in addition it is a calm place and well cleaned. Olivia was always helpful but i didnt have a chance to meet her personally. Thank you for this amazing stay in Protaras :)

Profil utilisateur de Mario
juillet 2016
It was an amazing flat! Very clean, calm, with a big swimming pool very clean as well, clean sheets and towels for the shower! The air condition was good! Olivia helped me a lot to find the way for the flat on phone and she send me really helpful details to my email! For sure I will like to stay 1 more time in this flat!

Cet hôte a 43 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Paris, France · Membre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Veronika & Olivia

Hello, I am an architect, urbanist and designer. Originally from Cyprus, yet I feel i am a citizen of the world as I have lived in many places across the globe. I love to travel and meet people and do everything with a touch of creativity.
I am a yoga practitioner, love books , world cinema and outdoor adventures, and of course hanging out with friends.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.