Lounge area and entryThe bedroom with a built in room


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A nice bright room to call a home away from home. We offer a good sized room with a morning sun window, queen bed, desk, book shelf and clothes storage. You will have full access to the kitchen and bathroom facilities, lounge dining and balcony area.

Le logement

Our apartment is a bright open plan living with new kitchen and floors. it has a small balcony, perfect for having breakfast or morning coffee. The guest room is comfortable and large with it's own queen bed and desk and some storage for clothing.
We have a little Kitten named Arya Stark. She is adorable, quiet and friendly

Accès des voyageurs

you will have full access to kitchen, bathroom and laundry facilities. access to all living areas and balcony. We have a gigantic fridge to share however ask guests to provide their own food.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We work during the weekdays but are always more than happy to provide any support and information required to help make guests feel more comfortable during their stay.

Autres remarques

We are situated within a transport hub of trains trams and buses which makes it easy for any traveller to make their way around. Sometimes you can hear the train announcements in the morning when everything is quiet but with the windows shut you can't hear much.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Tarif week-end : 28€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

We are relaxed hosts and don't request much of our guests, simply follow general rules of behaviour of how you would like people to treat your property.
Guests are required to provide their own food.
If you cook, clean up after you've finished.
No eating on the couch.
No eating in the bedbroom.
Please feel free to ask if you need to use anything of ours.
Sorry, we have a cat named so NO other pets allowed.
Don't let the cat outside.
We ask for quiet and no guests after 10pm during the week
Neither of us smoke but you can smoke on the balcony with the door shut
Please turn off the lights, heater, oven, water, TV, radio etc when you're not at home.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Merry
juillet 2016
Lidia and Tom are very nice hosts and the room is really cozy and comfortable. The house is a modern-style and well-equipped house. The transport is quite convenient there as you can easily find the train station as well as tram stops. Also, near the house there's a street that full of restaurants.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Lidia

Originally from Barcelona, I'm now living in Melbourne with my boyfriend Tom.
I'm an Architect by trade but currently working as an interior designer in Richmond.
I love chocolate, my bicycle, good food, wine and great design, I have a stack of magazines filled with ideas and inspiration.
We have a relaxed style of hosting, guests are able to come and go as they please and have full access to the bathroom, kitchen, balcony and lounge area. Tom and I work hard during the week so we don't have much time but could do a dinner or a saturday breakfast together if it suits.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.