Great way to spend the evenings- sitting on the porch swinging with a cold drink.  It also turns into a bed swingNice bright kitchen looks out onto back deck/yard. Easy to watch the kids while preparing a meal.
Family friendly house on Southside
Hôte : Keli
Keli est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

It's a quiet street, within walking distance of several coffee shops, bakery, restaurants, bars, Southside works Cinema, bicycle/ walking trail and parks. It has a fenced in yard. Great for having coffee and breakfeast on the porch in the morning.

Le logement

I love having a private backyard in the city with a porch to relax on in the evening. There is a grill and a firepit guests can use responsibly. The house is quaint. It's a one bedroom with one queen bed and a mini crib. For additional guests over two a $10 per person per night fee will be added, when making the reservation Airbnb calculates additional fee when number of guests is entered. Children 3 and under are free

Accès des voyageurs

Check in is from 4:00-7:00 pm. My daughter naps until 3:30pm. If you need to check in early I can accommodate request with sufficient notice -at least 48 hours. It's a $25 surcharge for early check ins. If you expect to arrive after 7:00 pm please let me know in advance so I can make arrangements for guests to receive the key. If you are checking in between 4:00-7:00 I will be at the house to meet you and give you the key.

Parking is on street and is only parallel parking. Parking is tight. After 6:00 pm it gets a little tricky to find parking as space is limited. It's a very narrow street, and seems that it should be one way, but is a two way street. If you have a large vehicle: truck, van or large SUV it's hard to maneuver on my street. There is parking for larger vehicles on Josephine street that is parallel to my street, but downhill. It's a bit of a hike up the hill to my house with luggage if you park on Josephine.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm available to answer questions anytime before 10pm. My information is listed at my house with my phone number

Autres remarques

Additional guests (more than two) is an additional charge of $15 per night per guest. If additional guest is a child five and under there is no charge. If additional guests are staying it must be communicated and verified with host otherwise an additional nightly fee ($79) will be added for additional guests.

If guest stays for more than two nights it would be appreciated if he/she could water the flowers.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet

Prix
Tarif week-end 69 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 12:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

38 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de K.J.
octobre 2017
We loved our stay! Truly the perfect spot for a family with a baby. She has everything you need. We just packed clothes and diapers! The house is clean and comfortable. It's also in walking distance to great restaurants on Carson street. Would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Lizi
octobre 2017
Adorable place! Perfect for a Pittsburgh weekend! Easy access to South Side and the rest of the city. Keli's is cozy and comfortable, Butters is an absolute joy. Will be back!

Profil utilisateur de Carolyn
septembre 2017
Good location, and a friendly cat

Profil utilisateur de Shanna
septembre 2017
Kelli's place is an incredible value and in a great location on the south side in walking distance to East Carson and South Side Works. Her neighborhood is also very quiet and peaceful.

Profil utilisateur de Audrey
août 2017
Great stay with Keli! Everything is a described. Would come back again!

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
août 2017
Keli's house was great! The neighborhood is quiet considering the close proximity of all the homes. I could see how parking could be a challenge, but it wasn't for us. The area has a great vibe, wonderful restaurants, Thai Me Up is a must try! Lots to do in Pittsburgh and Keli's home is 10 mins away from everything you could possibly want to do.

Profil utilisateur de Todd
août 2017
Keli was incredibly accommodating. Her place was clean and spacious, and her cat is adorable!

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Keli

I'm a single mom of a happy and adventurous 1 year old. I worked with children with autism and other special needs since 2002. I love to travel. I've been to the Amazon in Peru, and stayed at a coffee farm (Airbnb) in the Sacred Valley near Machu Picchu. I rode an elephant through the tribal villages and jungle of Thailand near Chang Rei. I've backpacked through Spain, France, and Italy and stayed at some great hostels. I would love to go to Greece and Australia. I love cheese and fresh baked bread with lots of butter. I love being outdoors. I like camping, rock climbing, snowboarding, running, swimming. My favorite movie when I was a kid was Labrynth with David Bowe and his crazy mullet and shaved eyebrow. I love animals and had two pet skunks several years ago. Now I want pigmy goats.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires