Logement entier

3 voyageurs

Studio

2 lits


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

Studio

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This stunning, modern studio is located in South Beach 2 blocks from beach and Ocean Drive. Beautiful Espanola way is 2 min walking distance from the apartment, as well as Washington avenue. Lincoln Mall Road and Collins ave are three blocks away.

Le logement

Apartment is very modern, beautifully decorated and it perfectly fits three people.
There is large king size bed, and twin size pull out sofa bed, 46' SMART TV with APPLE TV and equipped kitchen with cooking top, microwave and refrigerator .
Cozy bathroom has shower stall, with hair dryer and fresh towels provided.
Minimum stay is three nights, but it can be negotiable .

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available to my guests all the time while they are in the apartment and they can reach to me whenever they need to.

Autres remarques

my guests need to know there is ONLY APPLE TV so please let me know if you need instructions how to deal with it.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 74€
Caution : 184€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

***check in 3pm - check out 11am*** - negotiable and flexible whenever is possible
ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING ( $ 200 FEE in case of smoking)
NO PARTIES AND LOUD MUSIC
PLS TAKE ALL GARBAGE OUT AND WASH ALL USED DISHES BEFORE THE DEPARTURE.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

56 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mégan
octobre 2016
super sejour, le studio est vraiment tres agreable. l'emplacemét est jusye geniale. je recommande cet endroit

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
mai 2017
Maya was wonderful! So helpful, communicative, and accommodating. The apartment was clean, cosy, and as described. A great location, close to the beach, shops, and food. Thank you, Maya!

Profil utilisateur de Ian
mai 2017
Maya's place is perfectly adequate but not luxurious - not a complaint at all but you may be a bit disappointed compared to the listing. There's a lot of noise late at night from other residents coming in and out of the building. And I was not able to get hot water in the shower. That said, Maya was great in communication and trying her best to address the issue. Great location if you want to be close to major conference hotels but not pay $400/night!

Profil utilisateur de Julieta
avril 2017
Depto con las comodidades básicas, buena ubicación. Olor a humedad.

Profil utilisateur de Linda
avril 2017
Great location. However, place has a very strong mildew and mold odor. Mold in bathroom and tile floor near bathroom

Profil utilisateur de Edgen
avril 2017
Me and my friend loved our stay at Maya's Apartment. The cleanliness and the bed was so comfy! Maya took good care of us by communicating with me frequently and to make sure everything is great. And it was great! Thank you Maya for such an amazing host! :) would love to stay again in the future!

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
avril 2017
Great location

Cet hôte a 120 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Maya

I am full time mommy who enjoys every day of her life :)) Love to travel around the world with my little family - my husband and my baby girl!! I am new host here and so far I met amazing people and I am so happy that I joined AirBnb community!!
Live, love, laugh and just be happy :)))

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.