Queen sized bedOur house
Simple little room ^-^
Hôte : Laura
Laura est l'hôte.Laura est un Superhost.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located in the heart of central Burnaby. Best location to escape to the beautiful nature with the convenience of the urbanized city. This space is best suited for visitor(s) searching for a simple, safe and clean place to sleep.

Le logement

GET $20 discount on Qualifying Reservation over $75 with my referral link: www.airbnb.ca/c/ll35?s=8

please visit Airbnb Referral Program Terms & Conditions for complete detail
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Listed here is my original room since I moved here a year ago. To me this is the best room because its the quietest room among the 3 rooms in this unit. But of course, being right in the middle of central Burnaby with walking distance to skytrain and 2 mins walk to bus stop, please do not expect complete silence like in suburbs.. lol

This newly listed room, available only because I've moved to the ensuite, is a bright little private room with key lock door, window facing south, good sized closet, Queen sized bed and mirror. All hardwood floor throughout in a 3beds/2 baths ground level unit inside a newer house with separate entrance.

Our main door is installed with digitized combination lock where the number code is changed after each guest stay to maximize security.

Kitchen and living room is shared with myself and possibility another guest(s). We have control to our own heating system in the unit. We are all friendly and respectful and hope you are as well.

Rest assured your room will be clean with 100% cotton bed sets and 100% cotton comforter. All bedding and towels are clean and washed with detergents in high steam and sanitized cycle in our new technology clothes washing machine after each guest stay.

If accommodation for more people is needed, another room is available in the same unit:
https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/6200799?preview

Accès des voyageurs

**WIFI internet (NO movie download/streaming please)
**Private bedroom with key to your door lock
**Full Bathroom - possibly shared with 1 or 2 other guest (max)
**Bathroom includes: shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer, body wash, lotion, toilet paper, new tooth brush and tooth paste
**Fresh linens (100% cotton)
**Fresh towels (100% cotton)
**Laundry, use of washer, dryer, laundry detergent, softener etc
**Living room & Kitchen - shared with myself and other guest(s)
**Kitchen includes: refrigerator, gas stove, oven, microwave, double sink, dish washer, rice cooker, liquid detergent, different sized pots + pans along with kitchen utensils & cutlery, electric thermo pot so there's hot boiled drinking water 24/7! and feel free to use the seasonings (salt, pepper, oil etc)

**Gated parking
**One old medium sized male bicycle available for use (includes lock and helmet) please note: bicycle cannot change gears therefore it is impossible to ride steep uphill slops
**Breakfast – extra $5 per person/day gives you access to self-served breakfast such as: fresh bread, fresh fruits, ham/sausages, either milk/soy-milk/almond milk, cheese, eggs, butter, juice, yogurt, tea, cereal, oatmeal, sauces and jams etc (available only upon request with host 3 days prior to arrival)

Can be flexible with check in/out times, please communicate with me

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am quite social and if you absolutely prefer and i don't have work/errands etc then I wouldn't mind exploring places with you. I am new to BC myself so as much as I want to show you around, I don't have a car nor been to many places myself here ~.^

Autres remarques

Absolutely non-smoker only.
Please include a description of yourself and why you are here in booking request.
Airbnb verified guests in more than 3 categories only
Love our planet and recycle?

My place is small, I do not have the entire house, only one divided part around 1000sq total for all 3 rooms, 2baths, kitchen, living and storage. I do not have expensive furniture, everything is plain and very simple where I call home. I am welcoming and am providing a simple clean room to stay. If you want fancy high-end luxury hotel standard living, please book elsewhere :)


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

No smoking
No pet
Must make sure main door and window is locked before leaving the premise
No non-staying guests in the house
No outside shoes walking inside the house (home slippers will be provided)
Please clean after yourself
Be considerate and wash your own dishes right after
Please do not eat or snack in bed
Quiet time around the house is after 11:30pm
No commercial activity


Annulations

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Justine
août 2017
The Laura s home is perfect, clean, good location to go easily in vancouver center. Laura is a very nice host, she does everything to make you confortable !! I recommand !! Thank you very much Laura ! :)

Profil utilisateur de Ada
octobre 2017
Thank you for Laura to help. She is nice and pretty young lady. Her place is very convenient, and nice place. We have highly recommended for other friends to stay there.

Profil utilisateur de Guosheng
septembre 2017
One of the best locations and hosts :-)

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
août 2017
感恩能遇到非常好的Laura,美丽、善良英语非常棒,房子干净舒适Laura 还细心讲解一切。房子位于的住宅区很安静,附近步行几分钟就有商铺和美食,最重要的是Laura 非常善解人意,她能体贴照顾好一切,还介绍了好地方让我们去逛街购物以及好吃的酒楼。希望有机会能再见到最美丽可爱的Laura。感谢一切!祝福你幸福快乐!

Profil utilisateur de Yu
août 2017
Laura is very kind. We had a small problem on our travel, and when we told her abt that she helped us and advised us as possible as she could. The room, bathroom, kitchen, everything was clean. The location was around 15min from metrotown stn by walk, there was also a bus from metrotown stn. Supermarket, lipuire store, small restaurants were walk distance too. I'm sure you'll have great stay there! Thanks again Laura, Yu

Profil utilisateur de Mathieu
août 2017
Laura is clearly a super host! Everything is easy with her. The room is nice and private. We stayed for almost a month waiting for our new apartment to be ready. Thanks Laura!

Profil utilisateur de Ying
juillet 2017
I am very happy we picked Laura's place. The house was very clean and in good location. My family likes Laura very much, she is a happy and good host. We will recommend her place to my relatives and friends.

Cet hôte a 70 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Burnaby, CanadaMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de LauraLaura est un Superhost.
I grew up in Toronto but am here in BC because who doesn't like rain 161+ days in a year? ^-~ Unlike before where I'm able to explore the city with my many wonderful guests, my outings with guests are now extremely limited due to my demanding full-time job (plus a full-time b…
Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires